Mica Grey CS3

Mivec9

When I first got my car, I started my own gas and smell within hours of ownership. To mark my territory....Haha!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Haha..bro... u should store your own gas and can use as CNG

============================================

I didn't know "bang pui" can be used as CNG [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh] I always tahan own gas so as not to destroy the natural new car smell [sly]

Even for your Simota drop in, they can void your warranty such as throttle body....Hehe...

What u think?

So to all bros, pls be "shen mo", put back all stock stuff and take out "illegal" ones loh [lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

boost is for turbo lor....lolx...to check how many bar the turbo is running...

hee, paisay i'm kwai kwai type, not so expert in this area mah [sly][pirate]

I think yours is a Sports edition right ? How much it cost you ?

Rearlip & side skirting im planning to do it too. Just duno where to do. [:/]

Since u clear carbon recently, u would have notice the engine is not too plesant to the ears. haha. [laugh]

So far i did sounding proofing 4 doors and install K & N Filters. Will buy the Bosch platitum spark plugs soon.

nope mine normal one. price same as list price before the increment. I'm still sourcing around where to do bodykit. I do notice engine a bit noisy but i like [sly] Used to my old suzie roaring since day 1. [wave]

Sports Ed now come with beige interior ah, so gd. When i ordered mine only basic ed got beige interior... but the combi is [thumbsup]

I just replace my blown headlamp with Xtreme, very yellowish in colour (like i expected) but the illumination is [thumbsup]

Getting 11-12km/l for more than 80% city-driving [:)]

paisay, all sports model come with black interior lah. thanks for [thumbsup] . How come will blow headlamp bulb? [confused] Tot quite lasting,,,,....?

haha...even mitsubishi also will void warranty ah...well gauges not really a need la..now not in trend liaoz..tatz why i also drop the idea of fixing gauges...

nope mine normal one. price same as list price before the increment. I'm still sourcing around where to do bodykit. I do notice engine a bit noisy but i like [sly] Used to my old suzie roaring since day 1. [wave]

sport car all got "ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOAR" one mah. mine also. [nod][nod][:p]

Sports Ed now come with beige interior ah, so gd. When i ordered mine only basic ed got beige interior... but the combi is [thumbsup]

I just replace my blown headlamp with Xtreme, very yellowish in colour (like i expected) but the illumination is [thumbsup]

Getting 11-12km/l for more than 80% city-driving [:)]

hi bro... your blown headlamps were original stock headlamps? how long before it blew?

hi bro, the bulb lasted 15 mths before it blew (driver side)

Bro, congrats [:)]

The smell of a brand new ride must be damn shiok [inlove][inlove][inlove]

When I first got my car, I started my own gas and smell within hours of ownership. To mark my territory....Haha!

Haha..bro... u should store your own gas and can use as CNG [:p]

Cannot lah. Need my boot for my personal usage....Unless u tell me using my own tummy to store gas for my CS 3..... [sly][laugh]

Even for your Simota drop in, they can void your warranty such as throttle body....Hehe...

What u think?

So to all bros, pls be "shen mo", put back all stock stuff and take out "illegal" ones loh [lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

No need lah. Look stock can already.... [thumbsup]

really ah? saw in other forums they will record down what u mod during servicing and used it against u when u claim warranty [knife]

i dun think will get defi...price is [knife] . What do u think of brand prosports?

Normally where do u buy ur accessories bro?

I am using evil....Very good and accurate. [thumbsup]