Mica Grey CS3

Mivec9

like that still call basic, so many things added already [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

my car only one mod, the antenna, because the short antenna that comes with the car didn't have good reception so i changed it [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

oh really, thought mine so far only cosmetic changes only nia.....really nothing much [rolleyes][lipsrsealed] i havent changed my stock antenna to short one. still the long antenna currently.

so i change the only thing u nv change [:p][laugh]

[:p] Yah lah, u more hardcore than i am.....hahaha.

Anyway, got lobang to change CS3 kit....i love rear diffuser (not my ride). Gonna do it real soon [inlove]

post-21-1203538162_thumb.jpg

post-21-1203538163_thumb.jpg

Yah lah, u more hardcore than i am.....hahaha.

Anyway, got lobang to change CS3 kit....i love rear diffuser (not my ride). Gonna do it real soon

yo bro...yea..the rear diffuser looks good... where you find all these pics sia?

Just now driving back...i saw 2-3 lancers with very fanciful bodykits... haha... [laugh]

thinking of boost, volt, vacuum. How abt u?

hey bro , in any case if you looking to purchase the gauges, i got a set complete with sensors and harness to let go

defi amber boost,fuel temp , fuel press, exhaust temp , water temp , 80mm tacho and controller II for sale.all in very good condition already out of car.pm me if interested.

[:p] Yah lah, u more hardcore than i am.....hahaha.

Anyway, got lobang to change CS3 kit....i love rear diffuser (not my ride). Gonna do it real soon [inlove]

You do a rear diffuser plus a v lip in front....Sure nice.

The stock lancer horn...cannot make it leh... last time i horn some van sliding into my lane... joker like cannot hear or think some mickey mouse horning..still come... then i angry..go change the hella type... got times..i horn taxi drifting into my lane...the guy alerted and swerf back..can see his taxi suspension bouncing.. haha...

Stock lancer horn considered not bad liao...

Once I drove this Hyundai Accent 1.4M, the old type I think. Fwah....the horn is seriously like a mouse squeaking! Our lancer horn sound like lion's roar compared to that. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

From then on, I am very satisfied with the way my CS3 horn sound liao. [:p][:p]

yea, the diffuser looks nice! faster get one!!!

i prefer internal mod than external one, but no money

haha..internal mods? u mean like ICE?

no, i am not into ice, prefer performance mods [;)]

but that's just what i like, i nv mod my car before [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

yea, the diffuser looks nice! faster get one!!! [thumbsup]

i prefer internal mod than external one, but no money [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

agree, the diffuser is really swee swee to me [thumbsup][flowerface]

Yah lah, u more hardcore than i am.....hahaha.

Anyway, got lobang to change CS3 kit....i love rear diffuser (not my ride). Gonna do it real soon

yo bro...yea..the rear diffuser looks good... where you find all these pics sia?

Just now driving back...i saw 2-3 lancers with very fanciful bodykits... haha... [laugh]

did a search and found these pics. if too fanciful, it aint nice, so need to do up properly....not too kua zhang. [sunny]

No lah.... [grouphug]

Internal mods....Hello Kitty furly dash board panel.....Racing seats....Momo steering.... [smash]

I think he is a guy lah [laugh][smash][laugh][laugh]

yea, the diffuser looks nice! faster get one!!!

i prefer internal mod than external one, but no money

haha..internal mods? u mean like ICE?

no, i am not into ice, prefer performance mods [;)]

but that's just what i like, i nv mod my car before [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

like a bolt on turbo kit u mean? [sly][rolleyes]