Simply bo chup....

Phochem

This is really a cowardly and irresponsible act. This women has the money to buy a Mark X but chickens out when she has to own up and pay for damaging other people's car?! I really hope motorists get wind of this whore and bring her to justice! [furious]

classified as hit and run. posted on stomp liao, she can run but cannot hide

think can lodge police report as papers last time say for accidents not involving injuries / public properties, the drivers need to stop and exchange particular and if you refuse to do so, can lodge report for police to investigate. But best to do it fast before the culprit repair the car and get rid of the evidence . . .

Must login leh........

Anyway, is there any stoppage or kerb in front of the Civic? If need to reverse.... sweatdrop.gif

20080212_070801_06022008697.jpg

20080212_070841_06022008698.jpg

20080212_070829_06022008700.jpg

20080212_070854_06022008699.jpg

Edited by Phochem

This is really a cowardly and irresponsible act. This women has the money to buy a Mark X but chickens out when she has to own up and pay for damaging other people's car?! I really hope motorists get wind of this whore and bring her to justice! furious.gif

If her children see this, i tink damn malu. "Mum u bang ppl's car yet run away, i tot u told me to be an honest child?" laugh.gif

another good example of bo chup... read here for more -> http://www.mark-x.com/forum/forum_posts.as...PID=53718#53718

20080212_070801_06022008697.jpg

I'm certainly no expert, but is it beyond doubt, just looking at the picture, which car parked first? I know the 'natural' assumption is the Honda park first because it seems more 'straight', but is that definitely the case?

From the subsequent damage/scratches photos, I must say I also cannot tell.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not speaking up for the Toyota, just wondering.

i hope this kind of irresponsible driver are punished.

last time before widespread of internet n emergence of STOMP, i witnessed a hit n run with no fatalities only damage to other pple car.

i left a note on the victim only to hear that no compensation due to insufficient evidence unsure.gif

i was like confused.gif witness not enough meh nosebleed.gif

cfm Honda parked 1st cos the photo was taken by one of the markx member who happened to be seated at a nearby kopishop.