Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=13631 hopefully this has not been posted before. what have you got to say? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 part of a crazy driver's life lor....afterwhich his head and pocket will get the feeling of pain........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 13, 2008 Author Share February 13, 2008 why do you think he had to run away from TP? got heroin in car? drink driving? anyway,what car is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Should be a COE Lancer .. the old type that looks like Wira ... or it may be a Wira. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 If skills is good ... drive to MSCP ... park the car and then run ... easier to hide .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 In Singapore context, the best is to drive to Orchard road and run into Takashimaya or any busy shopping mall! The police will not be able to find the culprit so easily, even if they have Helicopter above. Can just take the taxi or MRT leisurely to escape. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 but the car looks like a sunny leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Have you tried it before and are you speaking from experience or conjecture??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 From what I can see .... it is the old Lancer or Wira .... but if you find that it appears as more of Sunny to you ... you may be right also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Quote why do you think he had to run away from TP? got heroin in car? drink driving? anyway,what car is it? For that timing ... most likely drink driving ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Quote why do you think he had to run away from TP? got heroin in car? drink driving? anyway,what car is it? 6am .... probably the guy slept in his car liao .... and going home thinking that 6am is safe ..... Trust me .... 6am is not 100% safe yet .... probably 8am would be 100% safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Maybe it another Chikungunya fever case? Accident is quite close to hot spot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 typical behaviour these days....drive very fast and fierce on the road...people block them...they honked and flash light...treat the road like racetrack...then they see flashing ligh at them....ops how come the light is blue ??? BALLS DROP!!! Suddenly gone into a state of confusion!!! Then you won't know what they will do liao lor....But having drugs or drink driving is possible lar....But in sillypore...Think again before running...WHERE CAN YOU RUN TO ????? Even resting body need to be dig out development liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iziz Clutched February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Hmm... recently like got more cases of ppl street-racing with TP, got prize money for successful getaway cases? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 HA HA....U car no license plate number har ??? Or u use fake 1??? In sillypore...U can go on running but there's no way to run away....Sometime run so far away liao will still get escorted back on our National Carrier!!! hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 ha ha....if they live to tell then si bei got face mah..."Yesterday I race with WRX with blinking blue light on the roof one...They lost to me one traffic light...Then I chong into XXX Expressway...Then etc etc etc....But hor don't know why when I reach XXX place...the same WRX with blinking blue light is there already waiting for me by the roadside leh"....ha ha ha...but most are too pain to tell lar.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 13, 2008 Author Share February 13, 2008 yah loh,singapore how to hide? people see blinker will give way. but the car without blinker is very dangerous. TP no need to drive fast,just follow will do. you can run but you can never hide from TP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 13, 2008 Author Share February 13, 2008 Quote Maybe it another Chikungunya fever case? Accident is quite close to hot spot yeah,Chander rd is very near to town in fact consider as town by some. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...