So_nice 6th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 more of the sch's failed educational system then safe country. anyway i dun buy the story of this guy dunno his attackers. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deathism Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 tts why i was so surprised. but i tink B paiseh liao la..he initiated the fight but "lost" so he went to another place to drink.. A and his frens took a cab to god knows where after that. but not bad la..quite matured the way they handled the situation.. but i'm convinced that A is trained is some martial arts.. the way he fight, it was well paced and composed..dodge a lil bit..block some, get hit by most.. was really interesting la.. OH!! i forgot to mention..there was minimal shouting of expletives on B's part... mostly "uhs" and "oohs" and "piak piak piak" where flesh meets flesh.. oops..i tink i revealed too much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Bro So_Nice, why do u not buy his story? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 after the deed is done... deed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 experience tells. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Safe meh? I seen quite a few clashes 1. Walkng along Park Lane area. saw 2 groups of teens approaching each other other. All looks like gangsters. Sensing something not right, Quickly cross the road. Minutes later clash. Parang etc all come out. 2. Me and gf walking to cityhall MRT. saw group of guys at the area outside Marina Sq facing the sea. again sensing something not right, quickly led her back to Marina Sq. Another clash happened right there in the open space. 3. Group of teens suddenly ran pass me another group chasing. the group then stop at some bushes and pick up their hidden cache of weapons and gave chase. All tis happened 100M from a police station. Lucky maybe I am in office wear, else maybe kenna mistaken and hacked. 4. school/army encounters also many many. Why you so happening one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 forgot to add... then i woke up from my slumber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Suay lor. last time go china jump also kenna. but not gang related i think. next table fight. shards of corona suddenly flew all over the place. my friend hair was full of glass shards. we quickly left and was picking glass pieces from her hair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 more of the sch's failed educational system then safe country. anyway i dun buy the story of this guy dunno his attackers. But What u expect him to tell the police? Yah I know them, they are my rival gang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Safe meh? I seen quite a few clashes 1. Walkng along Park Lane area. saw 2 groups of teens approaching each other other. All looks like gangsters. Sensing something not right, Quickly cross the road. Minutes later clash. Parang etc all come out. 2. Me and gf walking to cityhall MRT. saw group of guys at the area outside Marina Sq facing the sea. again sensing something not right, quickly led her back to Marina Sq. Another clash happened right there in the open space. 3. Group of teens suddenly ran pass me another group chasing. the group then stop at some bushes and pick up their hidden cache of weapons and gave chase. All tis happened 100M from a police station. Lucky maybe I am in office wear, else maybe kenna mistaken and hacked. 4. school/army encounters also many many. Highly suspected that you are one of the Ah Tao hence these Kar Kias wouldn't dare to 'Touch you' Joking niah Bro Gong Xi Fa Cai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 better not fight lah..... if you know where to hit, a few blows to a person's head cah kill him man.... we are that weak..... anyway the gangsters now all weak one lah... i ever went into CID office before (i not gangster hor!) the polce more beng than the gangster.... he kept pushing the gangster against the cupboard and slapping and shouting at him..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Man0war13 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 At least the problem is not as bad as before... ... worst then b4... last time less gang, police easy to control...(inside stuff)...err i mean back in the 80's, 70's... now, more new young ppl break from old bigger gang form smaller gang, 1 become 2, 2 become 4. now then police hard to follow up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 These gangs will always be a problem... The gangs in the 70s and 80s were lesser but definitely bigger in numbers... Still must give the mata work to do mah... If not whole day just drive around meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Man0war13 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 drive in volvo, Rex, i oso wan... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Hardly see volvos liao... Now everyone see the Rex they siam or slow down... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Man0war13 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 (edited) ... ya now tat u say so... ya wonder wat happen to those 2L 200bhp 5 speed manual TURBO monsters... tai? export? resell locally? Edited February 12, 2008 by Man0war13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 If I ah tao, I now surf MCF from Changi Hotel liao lor. Yo Bro, long time no see. Happy new year and may u be the sole winner of the $10M toto ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...