Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 Let's all HUAT AH ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 My school close down liao... It was a mission school in Kampong Bahru next to the catholic church... The compound is over taken by CHIJ liao... The school is visible if you join AYE at the Lower Delta... St theresa? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 St Theresa is the convent school... My school is a mixed school... Almost the same name... St Teresa... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahchua5582 Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 I'm not sure whether I can comment a not, but heck lah... Iregarding the second pic, the guy with the slash on the face... I can tell u the injuries to his hands are horrifc man... senseless wacking I must say... btw, I was the scrub nurse for his case.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 alamak... one 'h' less only niah leh... yah i'm talking about the mixed school. my cousin study there before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Guess the wound must be rather deep... How many stitches did he get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Havoc school... So bloody run down and always got funds problems... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...