WHY WHACK ME?

Meecar

if they shot you in the head, you die instantly (i tink [laugh], never been shot before..my uncle was shot dead tho.. )

if they whack you like that, ur lucky to get out alive and not maimed, worse still suffer so much before dying..

im gonna get flamed for this, but i'll say it anyway..

i am a malay myself, but if i had it my way, i'd line up those malay gangsters, repeat offenders of serious crimes, and gun them down one by one..

i'll impale them by the sidewalks and hang them from the streetlights as a warning. [inlove]

that should handle the ppl of my race from misbehaving..

actually im technically not a malay, im javanese..oh well.

hahahah.kidding. [flowerface]

Edited by Deathism

These gangs cannot be compare to those in the older day. These days are all kids who act macho only. They go ard in groups and create havoc. If they kena caught, see how they beg for mercy. Disgusting bunch of idiots.

I'm born in 77 but my secondary school is gang filled... Some are true inducted ones while the rest are just wannabes... Seen my share of gang fights... My principal is a regular at the neighbourhooh police post...

My school close down liao... It was a mission school in Kampong Bahru next to the catholic church... The compound is over taken by CHIJ liao... The school is visible if you join AYE at the Lower Delta...

well..i've seen my fair share of fights too..nth is more satisfyin than a 1 on 1 fight (if u really cannot tahan)..

i've seen this fight..somewhere at boat quay.

this fella A had 5 frens with him..while B had 2 friends with him..

B got pissed at A for one reason or another..asked A out for a fight..

B and his frens went out to meet A and his frens..

A outnumbered B BUT they fought 1 on 1..

B punched A like nobody's business..while A just bear the brunt of the attack..

when B was exhausted, A's turn to whack..B fell to the ground and A said,

"ok..enough la..i dun want to fight anymore! i just want to drink la."

A helps B up and they shook hands..and parted ways..

these kinda ppl earn my respect..fight 1 on 1..if one person is incapacitated or knocked down, the fight is over..

it was nice to see too..and the best thing is..nobody stopped them nor called the police..

good thing too..it was controlled, sure 2 fellas were hurt, but the matter was resolved..the 2 fellas still drank the night away..*shrugs*

Edited by Deathism

I guess these are pretty common is drinking places... These 2 also not bad huh... Still shook hands after the fight... Usually the party that outnumbers will run away after they are done... Wonder why... Got guts to whack but no guts to look at the fallen enemy in the eye after the deed is done...

Safe meh? I seen quite a few clashes

1. Walkng along Park Lane area. saw 2 groups of teens approaching each other other. All looks like gangsters. Sensing something not right, Quickly cross the road. Minutes later clash. Parang etc all come out.

2. Me and gf walking to cityhall MRT. saw group of guys at the area outside Marina Sq facing the sea. again sensing something not right, quickly led her back to Marina Sq. Another clash happened right there in the open space.

3. Group of teens suddenly ran pass me another group chasing. the group then stop at some bushes and pick up their hidden cache of weapons and gave chase. All tis happened 100M from a police station. Lucky maybe I am in office wear, else maybe kenna mistaken and hacked.

4. school/army encounters also many many.