Million Dollar Question .....

Oneguy

The Million Dollar Question ...

ok lah, not really million dollar but its still on people's mind ...

If you are in the market for a new car soon i.e. within 9 months, would you buy it now or wait? If wait, why?

Considering that OMV rebate in March plus announcement of new COE quota to be released in April, timing for purchasing a new ride is becoming more critical. Anyone care to add these 2 cents worth?

A fren of mine told me tis, when u go Geylang now, u pay higher price 4 the young one, ten years down the road, u get the same person, at much lower price.The choice is yours.

agreed. life is short. you could die tomorrow!. got a friend who everything he wan to buy also said wait till the price drop.i keep telling him life is so unpredictable maybe you dun buy now no chance liao

A fren of mine told me tis, when u go Geylang now, u pay higher price 4 the young one, ten years down the road, u get the same person, at much lower price.The choice is yours.

Very good illustration!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Another question is ..... when that gal is there ... then ... would you be able to do what you can do now? [laugh][laugh]

agreed. life is short. you could die tomorrow!. got a friend who everything he wan to buy also said wait till the price drop.i keep telling him life is so unpredictable maybe you dun buy now no chance liao

Those manufacturer also smart ..... when the price of a particular model hit the rock bottom price .... they just cut off the whole product line and push out the new one.

the thing is would u pay big bucks for auntie?? [laugh][laugh]