Typical asian parents (hilarious video clip)

Strawberrypink

ah boy ar... why ur chinese just pass only?? u not chinese meh?? aiyo... the next door ah beng got an A ley... why u so stupid one... this' what i always get during my days of schooling... only at uni then never nag... cause she cannot understand the grading system of first class or second upper class... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

when i went to secondary school klnowing there will be an O level exam in 4 yrs time

i asked my dad how they grade coz i have heard of the term single pointer

he joked telling me " O level is the lower u score the better "

obviously back den i tot dun study is the best!

hahaha

uni had different gradings for hons class

but my mom still thinks i got a 2nd class is coz i din study harder.

[sweatdrop]

Edited by Strawberrypink

my mum went to found out from all the cousins on how the Os grading system works back then....then most cousins' marks cannot make it one... all pass with 'high marks'... [laugh][laugh] if not bery stress ley... heng last time my dad give me lots of freedom in school.. if not i might end up in IMH liao....

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Next time our children should be expected to get their scholarship by 7yrs old....first condo by 12...first GTR by 16yrs....all by themselves....where we parents just continue working in McDonalds or drive taxi.

a fren chanced upon this and passed me

there are other pretty funny ones

juz go youtube and typed in GOODNESS GRACIOUS ME

a list of funny clips from them

try the GAY SON episode!