Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 (edited) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFL0w1ruiCM i worry for the next few generation Edited February 5, 2008 by Strawberrypink ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 ...my parents never had this prob.... coz as long as me passed ..they were happy le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 5, 2008 Author Share February 5, 2008 the question now is... will u be like the father to ur kids? getting him to take a degree in his free time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 Wah...u waiting for Year of the Rat until cant sleep har ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 ....y not ... coz that is wad me is intending to do oso mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 5, 2008 Author Share February 5, 2008 ya lor lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 5, 2008 Author Share February 5, 2008 .... nurturing child prodigy ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 shhh..not so loud Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFL0w1ruiCM i worry for the next few generation reminded me of my younger days... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 5, 2008 Author Share February 5, 2008 think most of us went thru tat stage i remembered how my mom would get so upset when i juz manage to pass math Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 ah boy ar... why ur chinese just pass only?? u not chinese meh?? aiyo... the next door ah beng got an A ley... why u so stupid one... this' what i always get during my days of schooling... only at uni then never nag... cause she cannot understand the grading system of first class or second upper class... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 5, 2008 Author Share February 5, 2008 (edited) when i went to secondary school klnowing there will be an O level exam in 4 yrs time i asked my dad how they grade coz i have heard of the term single pointer he joked telling me " O level is the lower u score the better " obviously back den i tot dun study is the best! hahaha uni had different gradings for hons class but my mom still thinks i got a 2nd class is coz i din study harder. Edited February 5, 2008 by Strawberrypink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 my mum went to found out from all the cousins on how the Os grading system works back then....then most cousins' marks cannot make it one... all pass with 'high marks'... if not bery stress ley... heng last time my dad give me lots of freedom in school.. if not i might end up in IMH liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 My landlord looked just like the lady in the show....and she and her husband are just like that. Love this show...really funny and 'real'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie February 6, 2008 Share February 6, 2008 Next time our children should be expected to get their scholarship by 7yrs old....first condo by 12...first GTR by 16yrs....all by themselves....where we parents just continue working in McDonalds or drive taxi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 6, 2008 Author Share February 6, 2008 a fren chanced upon this and passed me there are other pretty funny ones juz go youtube and typed in GOODNESS GRACIOUS ME a list of funny clips from them try the GAY SON episode! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear February 6, 2008 Share February 6, 2008 You should see Carlos Mencia's stand up on why Asian students trash white American students. Damn funny. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...