Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 11, 2008 Share February 11, 2008 haha...erm..yup yup..lolx... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 14, 2008 Share February 14, 2008 yup..the car is dam solid...the insulation is very gd..quiet engine and the handing is haha..tat one gotta wait 3 yrs later?? and see got ppl gonna renew their COE anot?? Bro...i beg to defer your insulation, quiet engine pt leh. Unless the previous owner did some nice insulation work to the car if not... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 14, 2008 Share February 14, 2008 My wife also like Mark X, but she has recently changed her mind after she saw the new Camry.... Also not bad mah...more tamed. Must look forward already lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 14, 2008 Share February 14, 2008 (edited) While at States, I came across a car review book at Borders bookstore.Mazda Protege is a highly-rated/recommended car in that review. While in China for the pass 2 weeks i m rather surprised tat there are more 323 on he road there compared to Honda, Toyota etc. But the most is still VW and Audi cos produced there. The 323 comes with all disc brakes & sunroof for most. I m surprised becos i went to Shanghai, Suzhou, Hanzhou, Wuxi, Nanjing and i saw many of them running ard (Imagine their countr is much bigger and i get to see more when compared to Spore). Edited February 14, 2008 by Kenmical Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 tat i dunno but well this car is surely dam quiet...hardly hear the engine sound for normal driving.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 Must be sibey stock! How's your cheena trip? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 Hahaa....Wait for the budget at 3.30pm today....If not, no moola to change.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 Maybe it is for a stock car....Some of my frds complained I got a boxer engine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 stock ok what cos they come with 1.8 and 2l engine lol. Trip sucks got cold rash all over and nowadays itenary not happeninig one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 I just want to see my PI will rebate my ARF or not only. (finger crossed) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 If you go with family, naturally it won't be happening....Trying going with guys and you will see.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 my car also stock car wat still so noisey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 That's why have to see when the effective date for the reduced ARF kicks in.....If it's after u take your Colt turbo, then bo pian liao..... Anyway, when u handing over your tree to tree? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 Stock ke lan..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 handing over my car 31st march. Then go 1 week without car. My new ride will only come in April. Sian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 Okie...Fix a day when you want to demod..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 haha...well den tat gotta see wad's under the hood already... yup..my engine's stock..except the air filter is changed to the simota close pod Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched February 15, 2008 Share February 15, 2008 bro i cant demod already cos i m selling wholesale to the next owner (minus ICE). Anyway also nothing much to lelong too lah. sorry to disappoint... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...