Mazda 323 Protege Owners -TCSS corner part 11

Linus

too bad we dont have the 2.0 protege version here. think in taiwan they got it there.[:/] you still can remember highly rated/recommended in which area ?

boot light ? i think got leh. maybe you would want to have a glove box light. makes opening and searching for stuff in the glovebox at night much easier without switching on the compartment light.

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

lots of mazda protege there. in fact a search of the web will reveal much of them in states and some in australia.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

maybe wait for used one. [sly] by that time, my 323 just about right for COE to expire. [:p]

maybe after 2010, have take world class transport liao leh, if company provide van or lorry i dun mind driving one. they want to use GPS to take over gantries liao.

hi fellow tarzanboys and girls,

welcome to part 11 of this tcss corner.

have fun. wave.gifwave.gif

so fast part 11...323 all the way! drivingcar.gif

WISHING ALL BROS AND SIS HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR! HUAT AH!

The MM SE called me the day MZ6 reached Singapore....Asked me when can go down and test drive.... [dizzy] Too bad its still an AT, but at least there's paddle shift like Civic...
saw the car in real today. nice but not as impressive than in pics/videos. more exec look than the outgoing 6. price is a [knife]

think i would go for a used outgoing 6. more sporty. should i decide to change. [;)]

Zun bo?? The looks of the new 6 reminds me of IS250....Maybe I go test drive over the weekend....Like to "feel" the power.... [:p][laugh]