Mazda 323 Protege Owners -TCSS corner part 11

Linus

oic..i wondering how much can my rims fetch now...wanna changed tire on the way too...guess wallet will burn a big hole...

i'm currently looking for this set of rims.

post-2-1204289323_thumb.jpg

ya, auto.

my auto trans now producing rattling sound when i set it to N or when i'm slowing down to a complete stop..

sighz.. tranny overhaul soon i guess..

any lobang? [sly]

U mean change car or change gear box? If you are going to use your car for another good 2 to 3 years.....Suggest u change a new gear box....If not, see if u can tahan until u sell your car....

Hee....I'm also both, so kinda resigned to the fact that 12.5km/l is the norm for me liao....[laugh]

Err...u dun bluff. U still a number 3 which is ur rara hairstyle. Hehehe [gorgeous]

My lala hairstyle so heavy meh?? [smallcry]

oh...when i open up my boot, i see a layer of carpet being stick onto it..means i have to take out the carpet in order to change the bulb? so the light bulb is T10 bulbs rite??

oh...which colour? dam cool sia...all so stylo..

Errr....Is not the boot but the boot cover....The one that ppl put spoiler over it....You flip up the boot cover and u shld be able to see your rear license plate light....Then u trace the wirings to the source lor.....

U haven't seen Tino's car....That one lagi stylo....

[thumbsup]

10.5km/l is the norm for me [:(]

my foot heavier, and maybe i'm heavier [laugh]

i also very heavy leh... [sly] can hit 10.8-11.5. [:)]

After you mod your ride, can see why only 10.8 to 11.5.... [:p] Cos all a sudden your ride become 2F2F.... [laugh][thumbsup]

mine looked exactly the same like yours before the make over.

you should look out for those bros who are scrapping their rides, swop with their sports version body kit. i did mine in that way. [;)]

the headlights are different also.

I kinda like the sports version's headlight.....But headache when it comes to changing the low beam lights.....

now i am having profile 205/45/16. with my coilover, I can clear most of the car parks except the jurong point and balestier plaza car park. oh yes, one at bukit ho swee also kena... [dead] apart from that, so far no problem. [;)]

yeah, at clementi.

Don't talk about the Jurong Point carpark....The killer part is the slope from B2 to B1 (I think)....Can hear my undercarriage loud and clear.... [shakehead][:/]

i got a lobang for all sorts of lights. let me know if you want to contact. the guy stays in clementi also. [sly]

i wanna do a light for the glove box also. makes finding things easier at night. [;)]

How come u never recommend? Got lobang for a good set of T10 LEDs 360 degree (Blue colour) bo?

eh...my one got a casing..den show one arrow slide to left..but i try sliding cannot take out...totally dunno how to do..

haha...well all bro's 323 stylo..unlike my..so naked..haha!!

haha.. you can check with bro vroom. the contact is his neighbour leh. [sly] those in SLC shld know him also.