Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 haha...already alot of poisons already..but well dun plan to do much on it la...now i wanna change my rims, tires, den head lights and the interior dash lights tatz all.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 maybe to complete the poisoning, should invite you to a ride in my blackie. since we stay so near ya... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 haha...not a bad idea...well yur engine got "special" stuffs added inside ah??? hahah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 i got a lobang for all sorts of lights. let me know if you want to contact. the guy stays in clementi also. i wanna do a light for the glove box also. makes finding things easier at night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 oh...if change the meter lights and the center console one how much huh??? dun tell me the guy stays at west coast ah? oh..our glove box there no light holder rite?? unlike the mazda 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 no lah. my engine all stock. only take out reasonator nia. now on hot air intake. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 hm....reasonator?? wad's that? pei seh..i noob my air filter is different from stock already...got one black carbon round cone den with the label simota Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 [sly] shhhh... you also know har ? yeah lor, customised one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 haha... i knoe him from SLC..coz last time i was driving a coe lancer..den wanted to get him to do..end up..he dun dare to do my..so i drop the idea.. icic..easy to customize one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 kakakakakakakaka... thats good lah. slowly do. then you feel the diff with each mod. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 heehee.. yeah, thats the same guy we talking about. should be quite easy. a previous tarzanboy bro got his done by him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 really?? haha...can feel the engine quite powerful already..thou my itz a 1.3 liter.. haha..unless got spare cash la..if not stick to stock...just wanna change my rims coz my current one alot of scratches already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 oic...haha...i bet not alot of ppl so tiong in clementi area..haha... thou his business quite gd..alot of lancers ard the CP every time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 i think rims weight is impt. my current 16 inch is lighter than my previous 15 inch. FC and pickup did improve abit. some may prefer a heavier set of rims as cornering will be much stable. so in the end, depends what you are looking at. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 oic..i guess now my current rims quite heavy...can feel it when moving off tat time...the car is like dragging..hence now my fc is only 11km/l best i've got it 13km/l Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 yeah man. he did a demo once. i was and still am amazed by his work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 yea..i saw b4 too...dam shocking..the best one is the undercarriage light..follow the beat of the music u are playing.. cool man!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 29, 2008 Author Share February 29, 2008 maybe you can look at Rota rims. made in the philippines. reasonably light and not too ex like the more popular brands. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...