Mazda 323 Protege Owners -TCSS corner part 11

Linus

yup..the car is dam solid...the insulation is very gd..quiet engine and the handing is [thumbsup][thumbsup]

haha..tat one gotta wait 3 yrs later?? and see got ppl gonna renew their COE anot??

Bro...i beg to defer your insulation, quiet engine pt leh. [shocked] Unless the previous owner did some nice insulation work to the car if not... [thumbsdown]

My wife also like Mark X, but she has recently changed her mind after she saw the new Camry.... [sweatdrop]

Also not bad mah...more tamed. [thumbsup] Must look forward already lol...

While at States, I came across a car review book at Borders bookstore.

Mazda Protege is a highly-rated/recommended car in that review.

While in China for the pass 2 weeks i m rather surprised tat there are more 323 on he road there compared to Honda, Toyota etc. But the most is still VW and Audi cos produced there.

The 323 comes with all disc brakes & sunroof for most. I m surprised becos i went to Shanghai, Suzhou, Hanzhou, Wuxi, Nanjing and i saw many of them running ard (Imagine their countr is much bigger and i get to see more when compared to Spore). [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Kenmical

That's why have to see when the effective date for the reduced ARF kicks in.....If it's after u take your Colt turbo, then bo pian liao.....

Anyway, when u handing over your tree to tree?

bro i cant demod already cos i m selling wholesale to the next owner (minus ICE). Anyway also nothing much to lelong too lah.

sorry to disappoint...