Should female teachers have a dress code?

Meecar

haha your childhood dream ah? You must have had a damn chio teacher when you were a student [sly]

not childhood dream leh... is childhood FETISH.... even till today.... still looking to eh hemmmmmm [sly]

Yalor what are the parents doing. It has nothing to do with teachers' dress code.

After school the children go Orchard Rd I think they see less clothing on some women [sly] . Or worse go straight home to surf porn.

Why dun the parents blame themselves for being "hum sap" and bare so many "hum sap" children? [:/][laugh]

Why dun the parents blame themselves for being "hum sap" and bare so many "hum sap" children?

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Some young gin nas maybe already using their own handphone & taking their own 'Rubba Rubba' scenes liao [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Our local poly already got a big big well known case liao ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

I see no wrong in that dress code. Thats very proper dress code. I guess your gf must still be in the pretty young age where she's pretty and young?

Wearing pants are very acceptable if she thinks skirts too "hot" for her.

There's nothing wrong with it. Just that it's hard to find nice looking clothes to fit the criteria. She's particular about her clothes. Most nice dresses are like slightly above knees so she can't get them. She wears pants too but how many variation of pants can there be? She has a couple of pants and all others look more or less the same.

Sometimes she'll see nice clothes but they'll suit working in an office, hence she can't get them too cos she must "blend in with the rest of her colleagues" but yet not end up looking like a typical auntie teacher.

Oh yah btw I'm not sure if u guys knoe that female teachers were not allowed to wear pants until the ban was lifted about 10 years ago?

Edited by W2K_83

Skirt must reach knee.

No exposing of shoulders, midrif.

The most suitable would be to wear shirt and dress skirt but its too hot and the setting isn't right to wear so formally.

maybe should send teachers to Egypt to learn from the mummies ....

at 1st when i read the topic, i tot its somekind of Japanese AV subject.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Btw, I think they should have some dresscode... super mini skirts with low cut tube tops.... wah lao.... I wish to be a student! [whip][whip][whip][whip]