To The Driver Who Knock My Car

Drunkclubber

But no need to curse the whole family mah.

Is just a car bro. Something u can buy...BUY...using money. Family gone means gone! How to buy?

-Peace

wah lau eh,he already so suay kena hit and run and you all still curse him back.

just let him vent his anger lah.

no need to be so angry right?laugh.gif

unless you all are the culprit or guilty of hit and run before.tongue.gif

Edited by Turbonetics

hey bro. [thumbsup]

haha yea. im still eligible for angbaos man.

wow, going overseas for the new year? thats nice. something different from the norm i suppose.

that joker is jus being a PAIN IN BUTT(PIB), he jus can't handle his emotions properly.

i think this is all part of car-ownership in SG.

[drivingcar]

This is so true bro.

To the TS:

Really leh .. CNY should be a happy occassion. Cursing someone's family to die because someone hit your car? It reflects on your maturity and your inability to reason logically. [thumbsdown]

Have been reading the respond in this tread and agreed that i may have been too much in cursing the family but the fustration is not totally on the demage but no workshop can repair for u liow cos all worker gone back malaysia or SIEW KANG liow btw i just got my car detail few days ago spent $$$ hoping car shiny shiny for the coming festival now i also no mood to even sent my car for washing . My real reason is to get the F@@king driver of that car to get really angry and call me and i know chances is very slim but what can i do other than letting my anger out here and hoping that that bxxxxxd will get the gut to call me .

Some bro here may understand my feeling but some will say that i am childish to post and curse someone like that , well each has their own opinion but i know in my heart what my real reason for posting and cursing to such extend .

Lastly wish all bro here Happy New Year and pls drive carefully during the festive season .

i believe the damage is not serious and it can still move right? but you still stick to your reason and your right to curse at the family is completely immature. Its just a car its not living thing [shakehead]

I think he just want to curse & swear to vent his anger out only..cos he never reply.. [shakehead]

so be it.. Let's move on.. Life is always unfair..

But we do believe in karma right? [:/]

Yes Bro ... [nod][nod][nod]

I believe in Karma ... [sunny][sunny][sunny]

Retribution will come sooner or later though we may not have the chance to see it happen [cool]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Have been reading the respond in this tread and agreed that i may have been too much in cursing the family but the fustration is not totally on the demage but no workshop can repair for u liow cos all worker gone back malaysia or SIEW KANG liow btw i just got my car detail few days ago spent $$$ hoping car shiny shiny for the coming festival now i also no mood to even sent my car for washing . My real reason is to get the F@@king driver of that car to get really angry and call me and i know chances is very slim but what can i do other than letting my anger out here and hoping that that bxxxxxd will get the gut to call me .

Some bro here may understand my feeling but some will say that i am childish to post and curse someone like that , well each has their own opinion but i know in my heart what my real reason for posting and cursing to such extend .

Lastly wish all bro here Happy New Year and pls drive carefully during the festive season .

Bro, jus treat it as 'Po Cai Tan Zai' [nod][nod][nod]

Buy your car plate and 'Huat Ah' ... [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

haha bro...i also wanna to buy his car plate no...this coming Wed is eve of CNY...should be lucky !

everybody.......let's "HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH"

But no need to curse the whole family mah.

Is just a car bro. Something u can buy...BUY...using money. Family gone means gone! How to buy?

-Peace

wah lau eh,he already so suay kena hit and run and you all still curse him back.

just let him vent his anger lah.

no need to be so angry right?laugh.gif

unless you all are the culprit or guilty of hit and run before.tongue.gif

No mah...I mean even if ganna bang..its still a materialistic thing. Cursing family..such an unwanted behaviour...smile.gif

No need to curse the family what... sweatdrop.gif

Anyway i hope that you will find the culprit soon. wink.gif

Huh...possible to find that bugger meh?

I got so many holes yet which done by myself i also dun know liao...let it go ba...

This post is to the driver who knock the back of my car on the 02/01/2008 at around 7 - 7.45pm at the parallel parking at back entrance of Beauty World Centre , i curse that your whole family will die in a tragic accident on the first day of lunar new year and that your parents will not live till 15th of this new year . If u are the driver reading this post and not happy that i curse u PM me and i will PM u my HP number , even if ur family live through this lunar new year i CURSE that they will suffer GREAT pain in their future family life . KNNBACCB PM ME IF U ARE THE DRIVER .

if i am the driver who bang your car and saw this, I wont be agitated to call u. Instead i would be laughing like mad at you.. hahha.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]