Knighthunter 4th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 (edited) Yes bro curse them to the 7th generation, I hate this people doing hit and run in carpark. I know your feeling since I already kena 2 times one minor and one major. Repair have to came up from my own pocket, even they die I want to spit on their grave. Edited February 3, 2008 by Knighthunter ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Man0war13 Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 ya last time ask insurance agent hit and run case how... she reply claim la next yr loading only ma... put down phone squeeze own balls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 haha. how u noe that i'll be getting angbao? heh heh. no la. i mean its not nice to CURSE someone's family till such extreme when the festive season is jus around the corner. its jus not right. anyways, hows ur CNY preparations coming along? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilmaycry Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 This post is to the driver who knock the back of my car on the 02/01/2008 at around 7 - 7.45pm at the parallel parking at back entrance of Beauty World Centre , i curse that your whole family will die in a tragic accident on the first day of lunar new year and that your parents will not live till 15th of this new year . If u are the driver reading this post and not happy that i curse u PM me and i will PM u my HP number , even if ur family live through this lunar new year i CURSE that they will suffer GREAT pain in their future family life . KNNBACCB PM ME IF U ARE THE DRIVER . Can understand the frustration that you're facing esp near CNY. Serious knock will caused you 3-4k if you gonna replaced and repaint the back of car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 hey bro coz i somewhat remembered you are in your early twenties coupled with the assumption that you are not married yet so, you will be eligible for angbaos for me ? won't be in town for the new year. no need to give angbao then as for our dear friend here, yeah it aint right for him to curse innocent parties but then hor, looking back at some of the posts in MCF, some forummers also curse i.e. tree wrappers for those reckless drivers so... more or less guilty too la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilmaycry Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Wah, cannot like dat leh Go wash your mouth My car kena a scratch the size of a palm last evening. I only discover it this morning and it must have been a "scratch-and-run". Haiz . . . got to live with it, don't go round cursing people and their family, especially when Lunar New Year is round the corner Think he's gonna do it again tonite cos you're a gentleman... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 This post is to the driver who knock the back of my car on the 02/01/2008 at around 7 - 7.45pm at the parallel parking at back entrance of Beauty World Centre , i curse that your whole family will die in a tragic accident on the first day of lunar new year and that your parents will not live till 15th of this new year . If u are the driver reading this post and not happy that i curse u PM me and i will PM u my HP number , even if ur family live through this lunar new year i CURSE that they will suffer GREAT pain in their future family life . KNNBACCB PM ME IF U ARE THE DRIVER . Cool down oladi ?Time to get it fix liao That's the risk of parallel parking - both front, backside for sell .Please don't curse me , I kenna before too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Quite bad, but in return I got a new sports bumper and body kit courtesy of the bugger whom reared me My BRAND NEW 4 days old car kenna bang jia lat jia lat on the rear. Like that I have to kill the culprit's whole family liao lor? gosh. i can imagine your anguish, pain, sadness all rolled in one. was the damage bad ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 well at least you have got the culprit to bear the responsibiity. a lot of drivers apparently do not enjoy such blessings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 issit a small/big dent? or the whole thing drop? ...just a question... dun beat me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 I'm 1 of those less fortunate 1 . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martinsylim Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 No need to curse the family what... Anyway i hope that you will find the culprit soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drunkclubber Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 Have been reading the respond in this tread and agreed that i may have been too much in cursing the family but the fustration is not totally on the demage but no workshop can repair for u liow cos all worker gone back malaysia or SIEW KANG liow btw i just got my car detail few days ago spent $$$ hoping car shiny shiny for the coming festival now i also no mood to even sent my car for washing . My real reason is to get the F@@king driver of that car to get really angry and call me and i know chances is very slim but what can i do other than letting my anger out here and hoping that that bxxxxxd will get the gut to call me . Some bro here may understand my feeling but some will say that i am childish to post and curse someone like that , well each has their own opinion but i know in my heart what my real reason for posting and cursing to such extend . Lastly wish all bro here Happy New Year and pls drive carefully during the festive season . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 i know how u must be feeling. I kana a small dent(driver door) and i see liao will then u much more worst... hope cctv can see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 your method wun do any favours for yourself also leh. must be damn frustrating... but i reckon there'll still be some workshops that can carry out repairs. good luck and a happy CNY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 (edited) Actually, if you really want to have you car fixed (provided it's just some minor patch and spray paint), you may still have someone to do it for you. But at a premium. Just drive around Ubi, Alexandra Village, Eunos, Defu, AMK autopoint, etc...and I'm sure you will one who is willing to do it for you. My mum's car was repaired 2 days before last CNY and collected it at around 6pm on the eve. Edited February 3, 2008 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 This post is to the driver who knock the back of my car on the 02/01/2008 at around 7 - 7.45pm at the parallel parking at back entrance of Beauty World Centre , i curse that your whole family will die in a tragic accident on the first day of lunar new year and that your parents will not live till 15th of this new year . If u are the driver reading this post and not happy that i curse u PM me and i will PM u my HP number , even if ur family live through this lunar new year i CURSE that they will suffer GREAT pain in their future family life . KNNBACCB PM ME IF U ARE THE DRIVER . we all understand your anger especially with these irresponsible driver but if you are also a young drive and having difficulty making ends meet would you do the same how many times have you "run" away from responsibility (payment or otherwise) i think your words speaks of your person perhaps this new year should be a chance for you to turn over a new leave there is a buddhist saying if you curse someone, the curse may return many times more severe to you than you can imagine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 now that u explain, i see ur reason for being so frusrated... chill bro, n have a great festive seasom nevertheless ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...