To The Driver Who Knock My Car

Drunkclubber

Ya..... I agree with you. Car damage can be repaired, but words spoken out cant be retract.

Wrong hor. Words spoken can retract back by saying sorry or doing some actions to seek forgiveness. But car kanna accident means gone leow. No matter how good the repair work is done, the car will still remain as an accident car. Scarred for life and dolby mark leow.

[smallcry]

Edited by Renegade777

Aiya ! Must understand the situation he is in mah. Maybe, the car to him is his second wife. Work and save hard hard then can buy. Maybe he also wash and polish it shiny shiny too for the Lunar New Year but comes some irresponsible motorist bang into his car. Worst, the motorist did not even leave a name card or what to assist him after CNY.

If a person spoilt other people properties and dare not own up and cowardly "siam" means he has no respect for others. So why must he give a damn back to him. An eye for an eye mah. [flowerface]

AHahaha... Your cool dude ! Hey btw, im wondering whether is it possible to insert CCTVs in our rides and take down footages of hit and run or record down accident footages.

regards,

lw

This post is to the driver who knock the back of my car on the 02/01/2008 at around 7 - 7.45pm at the parallel parking at back entrance of Beauty World Centre , i curse that your whole family will die in a tragic accident on the first day of lunar new year and that your parents will not live till 15th of this new year . If u are the driver reading this post and not happy that i curse u PM me and i will PM u my HP number , even if ur family live through this lunar new year i CURSE that they will suffer GREAT pain in their future family life . KNNBACCB PM ME IF U ARE THE DRIVER .

WHat will U do if someone were to CURSE U this way TOO....

Curse him can liao la, why his family.

If U were to hit someone, and that guy declie to curse u, and say "curse your whole family will die in a tragic accident on the first day of lunar new year and that your parents will not live till 15th of this new year".. How wnill U react.. I think I will make sure your own parents die early

Understand yr anger but to the extent of cursing other's parents...what r u thinking??....if u think by doing so will challenge the driver to own up...think hard again.... [hur][hur] from the way u post and if it's the way u r...I believe it's purely karma....

This post is to the driver who knock the back of my car on the 02/01/2008 at around 7 - 7.45pm at the parallel parking at back entrance of Beauty World Centre , i curse that your whole family will die in a tragic accident on the first day of lunar new year and that your parents will not live till 15th of this new year . If u are the driver reading this post and not happy that i curse u PM me and i will PM u my HP number , even if ur family live through this lunar new year i CURSE that they will suffer GREAT pain in their future family life . KNNBACCB PM ME IF U ARE THE DRIVER .

Is your custom swear and curse ppl during CNY ?

Lotsa ppl kena like you...just take it with a pinch of salt.

Retribution will pay [:p]

I curse U back for cursing other ppl's family.. HAPPY??

Brother...u crazy or wad? CHildish sial....pple knock ur car only...u curse pple whole family...ur car big fuk ar...care for ur car so much why drive out? Leave it at home la...when u driving on road...a small stone fly across and scratch ur car dun tell mi u eat it ar....

So after u wrote this is the bump gone? Think 1st la...cb

But no need to curse the whole family mah.

Is just a car bro. Something u can buy...BUY...using money. Family gone means gone! How to buy?

-Peace

Edited by Thug

Understand yr anger but to the extent of cursing other's parents...what r u thinking??....if u think by doing so will challenge the driver to own up...think hard again.... [hur][hur] from the way u post and if it's the way u r...I believe it's purely karma....

[laugh] ~karma from b4..good one...

But i got a feeling is either he still young or very very immature...

My BRAND NEW 4 days old car kenna bang jia lat jia lat on the rear. Like that I have to kill the culprit's whole family liao lor? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

gosh. i can imagine your anguish, pain, sadness all rolled in one. [shakehead]

was the damage bad ?

Edited by Johnyeow