Billiards and Pool Places in Town

Verve

actually i am looking for a place with both pool and billiards cos some of the people i am meeting wanna play pool some wanna play billiard so best have both.

and the pool place there at middle road i think damn farking ex - $17 for slightly over an hr sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif , luckily never spend whole night there or else more than $100 just to play pool

along middle road,which is in the same row as pool fusion,one of the building 4th floor got pool and billiard table,iam not sure of the rate though.

and another one is at far east shopping centre.

Cushion and Cues is quite a cosy place without bengs. It's near Maxwell market with Yah Kun shop right below it.

Also, their cue balls comes with red dots so you'll know how well is your control of the cue ball.

Seems like billiards saloons are a dying breed, anyone got any suggestions of a place in towm. places with reasonable rates will be a bonus.

tat 4th floor one used to be my fav haunt many many years back.......

i missed that place..... alot of bengs there last time.... i think now still the same.. [laugh]

the place got alot of singapore players.

the saloon is opened by one of singapore snooker player.

another place with alot of professional singapore players is riverside point above Brewerkz.thumbsup.gif

if iam not wrong,the one you mentioned is above macdonald's.

it is very expensive,but alot of "zhun ka" there.nod.gif

I guess you are one of those "zhun ka" .... [nod][nod]

So bro ... your car run in liao or not?

U'r right. R u one of the 'zhun ka' there sly.gif

I also say ... he must be one of the "zhun ka" there ... if not how he knows? [laugh][laugh]

Btw ... bro ... your car's fuel consumption very good right? Should get about 15km/litre .... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

will be in suntec area - mount faber seems a little far leh.

and will be with other friends so paiseh to ask them go so far.

hi,the nearest from suntec city will be marina square outside golden village and bowling alley.

now i seldom play already.

i only played there twice because it was expensive.

normally i play at YMCA.thumbsup.gif

I like to play at Mt Faber .... lesser people ... but only get to play it once in awhile.

last few months i was having a wedding lunch at the safra there and took a walk inside the pool saloon.

got 1 girl who wear very short skirt playing pool and after every turn,she will sit down without crossing her leg.

the rest is up to your imagination.laugh.gif

laugh.gif From first pump till now, FC was ard 17+km/l. No regret thumbsup.gif Btw thanks for the CNY card thumbsup.gif Edited by Ee100

Hey guys!! Any bro playing 8 Ball Pool on your mobile phone? 

BTW, where to buy a Pool table (not the kiddy type hor) . . . any one knows or has one at home?