Wanderer Clutched February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 Er........... are these out from a joke book?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 this is very cool....i like the illustration. probably can print out and pass to new parents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 Great stuff!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 last set already..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 dunno. i got it from my cuzzie thru email.... think it could be from some aussie mag or something.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 I prefer my baby to rough it up with me and manhandling me. are we suppose to read between the lines? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 hilarious.... reminds me of the series of baby jokes when i was still in school... E.g What is worst than having 10 babies on 1 basket? wads the answer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 11 babies in 1 basket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 oh man, this is real funny! Thanks! i like the last pic of your last set... ahahaha... air horn!!! evil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 For the "Playing with baby", imagine ur fone rings and u pick it up while the baby is still in the air Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 STRICTLY JUZ FOR LAUGHS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 (edited) E.g What is worst than having 10 babies on 1 basket? wads the answer? [/reply] 1 baby in 10 baskets... eh... hoep i didn't offend anyone... if i did i'll stop posting this series of jokes (actually maybe cannot classify as jokes).. still got some more Edited February 1, 2008 by Tunge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 dun later my this thread kena locked can liao hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 wow.. the baby lifting the weight in Exercising Baby Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 hahaha 'playing with baby' and 'exercising with baby' ones are damn funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Author Share February 1, 2008 like the 'fun games' and 'bonding' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spas Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 Holy crap. I've not laughed like that in quite some time. Tears in my eyes man. Have a few favourites. Thank you so much. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...