Mivec9 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 between sherine and cassandra....it is still cass ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 bro at least after make up she is while the other that was highlighted so many times in this post no matter how many foundation she put on can deny the fact that i'm going to puke somewhere and i juz eaten so more.. Agree Bro And me too have jus taken lunch ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 pls keep them in the cupboard. and fr 3 and 15, in the coffins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 now this is something. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 SPEECHLESS! race queens fr vehicles that ang chin moh uses. anyway she caught our attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 This type must use technique one .... *** cover the face bomb the base *** Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 wei garlic, ur avater is super chio boo liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W4nt3d Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 This is why recently Gahmen granting more PRs and Citizens .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Now, imagine her asking u this: wei xiao lian eh, ASGM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 guess wat i will do: i will do a runner non-stop to next village. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 (edited) That's why they are still joining these contests... If they are already "there", they don't have to be so desperate anymore... Them contracts will automatically find them... But you must admire their perseverance and of course thickness of their skin... Edited January 31, 2008 by Typhoonz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 your avatar... um.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Race Queen Search mah so everyone, can or cannot, also just join lor... In Singapore, we have to specify that we are looking for Race Princess, not queen. There is a age difference between princess and queen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 I believe $$$ will draw the finest quality, I was there that time but forgot how much is the prize money..... http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=324236 I think our midnight changi village gay are way way better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 SPEECHLESS! race queens fr vehicles that ang chin moh uses. anyway she caught our attention. OMG........fainted ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 So must rename all the contests... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...