Genie47 1st Gear February 2, 2008 Share February 2, 2008 I say again, needs implants, liposuction, facial, hair, the works. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gz0707 4th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 u mean teeth scaling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 ok lah still got haybee lah. exclude the most mentioned contestant. actually that one can be fish... but must go 1km deep then can find.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryowee Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 They are not much better themselves, pot calling the kettle black. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryowee Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 There are so many beautiful sg ladies out there but...BUT..... WTF Miss Piggy contest? "Wo shi pang du du" Check out those billard table legs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 cannot liao.. this is torture. mods, please lock this thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 they sure look like billard table legs and pig trotter legs. i miss my bak kut teh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 jit tau delete better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Potential RQ?? What potentiol? Teeth needs to be fixed...the front rows are not even in-lined ... Nose bridge need a nose job....Jaw line and chin need to re-contour...eyes need to be more charming and sweet ( noticed how fierce she is now! )...and the most needed...a BUST JOB!... to bring the size up to respectable B or C!!! with a better cleavage to boot! The above is a typical local Sinkie Chin gal type of profile..very un-impressive! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Your review is always so to-the-point/in-your-face Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 End the torture with this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Thats from a jap romantic comedy where the girl kissed that dude unintentionally right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starsaaa Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Wa lao u all veri bad to make such statements abt the contestants, if their bf should read it I think they sianz liao, btw i throughly enjoyed reading all comments as they make me laugh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear February 4, 2008 Share February 4, 2008 bro, look at the two girls in the background... even the contestants r laughing at each other... sigh... i was recovering from shock after last week's viewing of these photos BUT i think i finally get it... it's a race queen competition with blind people for the audience! rite? how else would these girls get up there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear February 4, 2008 Share February 4, 2008 times have changed....everyone plain jane or kimberly all will go for it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear February 4, 2008 Share February 4, 2008 bro, surely there's something called "PAISEH-ness"... anyhow go up, not paiseh meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie February 4, 2008 Share February 4, 2008 Check out those billard table legs. oei dun use my line leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 4, 2008 Share February 4, 2008 but they look slimmer and more chio than those on the stage.. Slightly niah IMHO ... All belongs to the same category one ... CMI cum Bey paiseh type ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...