Singapore Race Queen....

Snookium

DSC_3680.JPG

There are so many beautiful sg ladies out there but...BUT..... WTF [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Miss Piggy contest? [dizzy]

"Wo shi pang du du" [idea][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][hur][hur]

Check out those billard table legs. [sweatdrop]

Potential RQ??

IMAGE_537.jpg

What potentiol? [laugh]

Teeth needs to be fixed...the front rows are not even in-lined [sly][laugh] ...

Nose bridge need a nose job....Jaw line and chin need to re-contour...eyes need to be more charming and sweet ( noticed how fierce she is now! [laugh] )...and the most needed...a BUST JOB!... to bring the size up to respectable B or C!!! [laugh] with a better cleavage to boot! [sly][laugh]

The above is a typical local Sinkie Chin gal type of profile..very un-impressive! [:/]

Wa lao u all veri bad to make such statements abt the contestants, if their bf should read it I think they sianz liao, btw i throughly enjoyed reading all comments as they make me laugh!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

DSC_3680.JPG

bro, look at the two girls in the background... even the contestants r laughing at each other... sigh...

i was recovering from shock after last week's viewing of these photos BUT i think i finally get it... it's a race queen competition with blind people for the audience! rite? how else would these girls get up there?

but they look slimmer and more chio than those on the stage.. [blush]

Slightly niah IMHO ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

All belongs to the same category one ... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

CMI cum Bey paiseh type ... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]