Singapore Race Queen....

Snookium

Wah Lan Eh...This is better than some Horror Flick... [shocked]

I think she has BALLS... [laugh]

Plus a birdie somewhere between the balls as well. [lipsrsealed]

Alright, now let's see some real race queens.... not the very best but definately muuuuuccccccch much better than those race-queen-wannabes...

Singapore: http://www.hotstuffmag.net/models.php

Malaysia: http://hypertunemag.com/hyperbabes/index.php

At least this Tabata got some standard. Brazil somemore! Quite a common site at the beaches [:p]

http://www.hotstuffmag.net/modelsDetail.php?ID=056TB

Race Queen Show majiam more like Race Freak Show. Love the pictures of the cars driving very fast away from the monsters.

I never screamed "wah lau" and "aaahhh" so many times in the middle of the night.

I think the organisers went a long way just to gather Singapore's ugliest people at a single event. Really I think it's harder to find girls who look like that than finding attractive ones.

And holy crap, don't any of them own a bloody mirror??? Somebody give them one.

It's not fair that everyone else have to see their face and suffer. They should suffer too! Give them mirrors!

yayayaya.... cover the face and bomb the base. ur SOP also.

waaaahhhhhh, so gian to bomb the base meh?? likedat already sianz half, also very hard to psycho oneself to overcome the Barrier [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][rifle][laugh]

the internal "QA" sucks [thumbsdown]

or this is the quality as good as you gets [dead]

is there any QA in the 1st place? [dizzy]

nabey.... they all stevie wonder is it?

well well, maybe they need 50 models...but 25 of them cmi...bobian, they need the meet the minimum sum [laugh][laugh] sounds like cpf scheme [:p]