So_nice 6th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 she actually still got a fren sherine which is pretty chio too. both were the highlights of the motor show in 2004 NPNT! cassandra & sherine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 she is still one of the best by far. This one is by Singa Po's standard dun be fooled by the make-up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 I believe $$$ will draw the finest quality, I was there that time but forgot how much is the prize money..... http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=324236 Check out .... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Others_C20...d%21%21_P713645 .... at least got some standard. These are the foreign talents we need! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 See the emcee's face in the pic...can tell he also sian half already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 cassandra & sherine I prefer 'Sherine' more ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Agree that Make-Up could do wonders .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 OMG after first year F1 the drivers see the race queens already will NEVER EVER EVER come back to Singapore. Even the casinos also will dao bi. Must call STB to rectify this problem! For this kind of events, I fully support importing of FTs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Wow....... both also Thanks bro! But now seldom see the both of them liao rite? Recall seeing Cass during those PC shows Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 That's y he kept looking at the paper mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 [reply][/img] OMG.... What on earth is going.... the QA muz be dreaming or fantasizing other things when selecting the girls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haurus85 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 SPEECHLESS! Is that a guy in a dress? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 bro at least after make up she is while the other that was highlighted so many times in this post no matter how many foundation she put on can deny the fact that i'm going to puke somewhere and i juz eaten so more.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 bro u too much lah... put her as ur avatar.. have to avoid ur post next time lao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Bro, btw who is the winner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 [reply][/img] OMG.... What on earth is going.... Expression reminds me of Chinese Taiwanese compere, No-no (Jacky Wu's disciple). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 OMFG!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged January 31, 2008 Share January 31, 2008 Agree that Make-Up could do wonders .... I saw her without make-up...and well.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...