Snookium 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 I believe $$$ will draw the finest quality, I was there that time but forgot how much is the prize money..... http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=324236 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 I normally hate to comment on our race queens but seriously are they the best around? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carchngchia Clutched January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Walao...picture one to twenty machiam pasar malam beauty contest Yuks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 (edited) There are so many beautiful sg ladies out there but...BUT..... WTF Edited January 30, 2008 by Ethene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 omg...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazu Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 god help singapore!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemz Clutched January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 thou shalt not comment lest karma befalls upon thyself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 I believe $$$ will draw the finest quality, I was there that time but forgot how much is the prize money..... http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=324236 WAHLAO!!!!!! its 12:03am now!!!!! how am i gg to sleep after seeing the picture u posted!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 (edited) SPEECHLESS! Edited January 30, 2008 by Ultramega Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 ha ha... I thought someone posted this before liao... but anyway it's still a good laugh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 OMFG!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 siao liao... bak chui o bak kak liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Eeeeeek!!! Moi eyes!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fondue Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 shouldn't the organiser at least have a screening first ..... for the sake of the future of the event Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 she is still one of the best by far. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 here's my private collection... share with you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 (edited) I agree. She's happily living with her ang moh boyfren in Netherlands liao...haiz. Can't see her in any event here oready. Edited January 30, 2008 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 OMG after first year F1 the drivers see the race queens already will NEVER EVER EVER come back to Singapore. Even the casinos also will dao bi. Must call STB to rectify this problem! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...