Skoder Neutral Newbie June 2, 2003 Share June 2, 2003 Hi, Anyone actually gone to JB to look at the skoda there?? It's fantastic!!! Got rear wiper,child seat, arm rest plus many many more. Any one wanna go for a group upgrade for their Octy or Faby. Moreover, PRICE is cheap and RM summo!!! Side track a little, there are more than 450 Skodas on the road registered from `1999 to 2002. errr.. not that it's something to rave about.... Juz fyi. Cheers to Skodians.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2003 Share June 2, 2003 no photo ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie June 2, 2003 Author Share June 2, 2003 dun have leh. After buy my Amby, damn broke already. gotto "za qi buay qing tign, arm meh buay car chign" to survive liao . have to find lobang in desker liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redcar Neutral Newbie June 2, 2003 Share June 2, 2003 Which part of JB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear June 3, 2003 Share June 3, 2003 Rear wiper & arm-rest comes standard with Octy Elegance. For classic/ambiente, U can get arm-rest from CA at around $700/-. I'm more interested if U are talking about bodykit, but their bodykit could be those custom-make. Another problem is I wouldn't want to leave my car there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie June 3, 2003 Share June 3, 2003 Wow...CA charge so high for armrest?? I saw one at Khai Wah, at less than $300 with black leather (dunno PVC or real leather). Think it is from RAID. Anyone know where to get front mud guard for Octy? Mine is white so get dirty easily. Called CA, they do not have... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie June 3, 2003 Author Share June 3, 2003 that y i suggest go to malasia JB to fix up those small small stuff. No need to wait to long type one. Than 1 shot all go and bite for group discount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie June 3, 2003 Author Share June 3, 2003 dunno where in JB, the SE from CA told me leh. cheaper , more varieties, and in riggit!!! what more can a poor fellow like me want?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie June 3, 2003 Author Share June 3, 2003 I think one of the CA' manager is driving a Otcy Amby. With full body kit spoiler, 17 " rims and all. Look very chio and exxx.No to mention class. If you wear a pair of shorts in the car, the whole car looks sporty. If you wear a tie in the car, it look very Executive with a capital E. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie June 3, 2003 Share June 3, 2003 V, U want to buy an armrest ?? I got lobang to bring it in from UK Skoda stockist....keen ?? Let me know if u are ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fabiaman 1st Gear June 11, 2003 Share June 11, 2003 Alamak, JB so big... must find out where exactly before I can be excited. C708, are u buying from JM Butt? U doing a Group Buy?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie June 11, 2003 Share June 11, 2003 S-man, Yeps....am bringing in from JHM Butt. Will depend on how large a shipment....may be sea or airfreight........have to see how many orders.....am contemplating bring in rear wipers for the fellow Fab owners......it should only cost abt 22 to 24 SGD excludg freight. I know it will a damned sight cheaper than CA !! Anyone know what CA is charging for that ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie June 13, 2003 Author Share June 13, 2003 I wan I wan armrest for my Octy Amby...Er... BTW, how much har??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie June 13, 2003 Share June 13, 2003 Hi C708, I am interested in the armrest for my Octy. Do let me know the price. Anywhere to see the pics? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaspang Neutral Newbie June 13, 2003 Share June 13, 2003 Hi, can i tag along the shipment with some items for my octy? How can I contact you? Thnks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie June 14, 2003 Author Share June 14, 2003 CA dun charge your goods u buy only, They extort also... Where got price so ex one?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie June 14, 2003 Share June 14, 2003 Just asked CA for the price of armrest.... You know how much they quote? $1000 for the armrest with wrapping of leather.... Learnt that Kwai Wah and Autovox also have..much cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie June 14, 2003 Share June 14, 2003 i have checked the Autovox one and it costs $103 with black fabric material...with labour additional of $30. Btw where is Khai Wah? Would like to take a look at their armrest... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...