VIP trucks with 18 Beemers on board

Vicz

Any bro out there who experienced the jam in AYE towards city this evening? 3 stupid truck with 18 new Beemers on board... (some dono whether is it TP or not stopped the whole damn stupid traffic jamming all the way to almost jurong) just to let these 3 VIP trucks to go first! my gawd! [:/]

Edited by Vicz

Any bro out there who experienced the jam in AYE towards city this evening? 3 stupid truck with 18 new Beemers on board... (some dono whether is it TP or not stopped the whole damn stupid traffic jamming all the way to almost jurong) just to let these 3 VIP trucks to go first! my gawd! unsure.gif

So that's the reason for the jam? furious.gif

Any bro out there who experienced the jam in AYE towards city this evening? 3 stupid truck with 18 new Beemers on board... (some dono whether is it TP or not stopped the whole damn stupid traffic jamming all the way to almost jurong) just to let these 3 VIP trucks to go first! my gawd! [:/]

Extremely not fair to other road users.

Did they broadcast in the media ??

It is the TP/ROV/LTA or just Cisco ??

Nowadays i think TP don't do physical patrol liao? all outsourced i guess. Next time do u think there's no more police? they also can outsource to security company rite? [;)] u see, even prison can call them prison "services". next time can CSI services, catch thieves services, anti junkies services... actually its feasible. so when no crime, CSI also can do part time acting. traffic one also can be anti speed services... [;)]

Yup..... they are the escort from Certis CISCO alright....... [sly][sly][sly]

Always got problem when they escort, blocking traffic and causing inconvenient to other motorist.

Quoting an incident when I came accross along Pasir Panjang Road. They are escorting a load loader carrying a piling machine and occupy all 3 lanes and the rest of the traffic have to crawl slowly behind. The load loader was using the left lane and part of centre lane but the CISCO escort closed all lanes. [hur][hur][hur]

If it is a conveyed trip, there is a schedule for the Cisco to follow. If I can remember correctly, it's something like during super off peak hour.

Correct me if Im wrong.

Talking about them... i saw this guy, i think should be those Prem** carpark "summoner".. [:p] . this A**h*** sways here and ther when he rides and i actually spotted him from some 200m away when i decided to switch my signal and go to the right lane. when i am fully in the right lane, he overtook me and so happen that it was red light and we both stopped with him in front of me. This A** then used his stupid rear view mirror and stare and frown at me for so long macam i have committed a crime. I tell u, at that moment, i really feel like going down and ask him what the F is he frowning at... i guess he might be thinking that he is ALMOST a TP therefore nobody should switch lane in front of him. I really want to poke his Bl**dy F***ing eyes! [dead][crazy][mad][furious]

By the way, my place is near their den... i always see these people riding the stupid bikes like there's no tomorrow... sometimes they even just turn at the junction disregarding red lights. the next time i see them again i will call their company. KNS!

Edited by Vicz

Should be the Singapore Airshow BMWs... They are already selling it before they use it... After the BMWs are used to ferry them delegates around, they will be selling it as pre-owned...

I guess so... VIP BMWs on VIP trucks wiv VIP escorts. So AYE kena jam. C'mon, its only when the VIPs sit in tha BMWs then it becomes a VIP vehicles. These vehicles are still on their stupid truck and then they consider it VIP liao ah? stop the whole world to give way ok.... anyway, i really dont understand why they need to stop all the lanes to allow 3 trucks to pass in the left lane... [hur][hur]

Aiyah... You know our gahmen man... Always doing those boliao things... If these trucks are going to cause a congestion, the transportation of these VIP cars should have been done in the lull periods and not during peak hours...

Ya lah. I sometimes see that Plant Tree one also use peak hour to do gardening. so funny. dono which scholar....