Banban Neutral Newbie January 29, 2008 Author Share January 29, 2008 (edited) easier said than done.U encountered before? i suggest her hb go castrate himself better Edited January 29, 2008 by Banban ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redwood Neutral Newbie January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 (edited) Thanks for updating. Then too bad for her. S**k thumb! Edited January 29, 2008 by Redwood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 Currently we stay at my in law place as i am in the midst of renovating my hse, once its done we will move in with my in law, i now waiting for BTO project coz failed in too many bi monthly sales laio fed up alr so decided to get BTO better la give me 3 more years to save even more $$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 Never lah. But a few friends and acquaintances went through that process. Some went through other shiit but it boils down to the same ol thing. Choice. They have a choice but they didn't realise that they have it. Thats why I said its easier said than done Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 Yup i'm driving a OPC it suits my lifestyle perfectly as i goes to works early and usually leave after 7 so no worries for me and my next posting is abt the same so i figure opc will benefit me more than a normal car, i was offer a overseas posting but i rejected as now i am settling down but i will take up the posting in 1 or 2 yrs time once i settle down with my family I think OPC is quite dumb sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 human always like to do things liao..then KB later...then 早知道 this,早知道 that... like u say when have choice dont wan,rather do it in another way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Banban Neutral Newbie January 29, 2008 Author Share January 29, 2008 its not v nice to say OPC dumb leh.Everyone has different needs and wants. Care to share why is OPC quite dumb? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 I believe many ppl in debt. I dun have a family or house now so i'm debt free for the time being. Imagine if we kena serious recession and there is a mass laying off in the mkt, i dun noe how we gg to survive with the debt we have. Maybe sell house, sell car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Banban Neutral Newbie January 29, 2008 Author Share January 29, 2008 now staying with IL coz your house in midst of reno?(new house from BTO?) after reno complete still stay at IL house? seebei blur leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 I think OPC is quite dumb sia why u thk so? i feel its quite good if it suit yr working hours. some pple works from 7am to 7pm and during this time their cars are basically parked at their workplace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 (edited) Nacho also quite dumb...why u like so much???? [laugh]thsi make u dumber... Edited January 29, 2008 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 dumb and dumber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 (edited) i can bet he will say he's the best wrestle...LOL Edited January 29, 2008 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 Eh FS havent sleep yet.. no Jin Long u bored ah...hahahaah Getting a car is for on demand convenience.. what's the point of pay ... not too little and not too much and then structure yourself to suit your red plate.. that is pay to own a car yet stressed out with timing and all those crap.. that way there is no freedom.. not 3 not 4... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 Nachoooooooooooooooooooooooo i am the best wrestler! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 now got xiao bai long.. aiya...suits individual lifestyle lor...also no point get a normal if the timing dont suits the time frame also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 ya lah i din say cannot suit other lifestyle.. if u into stress then good lor.. i just dont like so i din get red plate... dont get too sensitive hor.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 29, 2008 Share January 29, 2008 i paint urs red if i see it.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...