Freestylers09 5th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 wah..the rice so cheap.. last time people say no $ muz eat bread..now nbz bread so ex liao..suits rich pple... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 If anyone were to read her post, you'll notice that she just giving one excuse after another for her over spending and bad management of her life style! Anyway, if she is 'chio' ..she could solve her debt problem by becoming an FL! ....sure will have many bros from Sammy Boy gladly 'contribute $$ and other liquid donations' to solve her debt problem! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 My Bro In Law has a lady friend whom owe the bank about 60K due to her extravagant spending 1 week goes 3-4 times pub, buy LV bags monthly with a salary of 3K Dunno how much the amount has snow ball til now This type of people is really .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calfskin Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 An immensely talented, multi-disciplinary, one-of-his-kind wise man recently said .... RETIREMENT MEANS DEATH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 There is no other way round but to learn from it and pay it off slowly. Life will be better if you work hard and keep faith and have hope. I owe some debts during my first few years of working life too .....but slowly i learn the lesson and recover. Recently i even got a double digit xx mth bonus. Wopiiiii !!!!!! hehehe. Can easily pay off this women's debt and still have spare change. WAHHHHHH!!! SO MUCH BONUS! Time to sell of ur lancer glx and get a 2.0L Lancer EX! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Only the combination of loanshark+casino can get her out of this situation WRONG. The only sure way is to go geylang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 dumba$$ of a woman. self-pwn on so many levels. why buy 4-room when can buy 3-room direct from HDB? wonder what she drives, but if i were her i'd "downgrade" to van or old car and cut running costs.. and definitely not get knocked up until i can afford it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Since you're a regular, you have to think further.I think officer retired at 45. For Specialist, first contract is 10 years then some may get extended but many will be asked to leave. Correct me if I'm wrong. So which group are you in? at 23 he still has time to go for enrichment courses or part-time degree. but agree that one must think further ahead after the military career Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Pregnant how to go Geylang??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 u must have missed out my other posting in the qpik's chaodu thread.My this friend is hopeless she aborted many times but dont wan reveal the exact no.of abortions. this type shd just insert one IUD solve the problem and no need contraceptive for few yrs so stupid even from a purely financial standpoint, not to mention health or moral issues as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 wah..the rice so cheap.. last time people say no $ muz eat bread..now nbz bread so ex liao..suits rich pple... Even one piece of prata with egg is ex......($1.50) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 I always wonder how many people out there are leading this kind of lifestyle?? All decked out with branded goods & nice cars but stucked with huge credit card / bank debts. You do see many people on the street with LV / Gucci bags & rolex / cartier watches ( assuming they are genuine). Maybe S'poreans are all very rich except me!!! Personally, I need loads of spare cash before I can splurge on these luxuries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 Personally, I need loads of spare cash before I can splurge on these luxuries. Same here ... Some is 'Looks but pocket Kang Kang' one ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 My Bro In Law has a lady friend whom owe the bank about 60K due to her extravagant spending 1 week goes 3-4 times pub, buy LV bags monthly with a salary of 3K Dunno how much the amount has snow ball til now This type of people is really .... Not surprise one day she go and become a chix for money to settle the debts and at the same time buy luxury Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keen 1st Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 how different is part time degree and full time degree? i heard that some big companies dun recognise the same uni part time but recognise the full time one... is it true? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 No need to pity she's juz diggin' her own grave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 coz its deemed to be of lower standard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 30, 2008 Share January 30, 2008 like that eat cheese one better still..more wu hua ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...