$$$$ Are you in debts? $$$$

Banban

easier said than done.U encountered before? tongue.gif i suggest her hb go castrate himself better

Edited by Banban

Currently we stay at my in law place as i am in the midst of renovating my hse, once its done we will move in with my in law, i now waiting for BTO project coz failed in too many bi monthly sales laio fed up alr so decided to get BTO better la give me 3 more years to save even more $$ [:)]

Never lah.

But a few friends and acquaintances went through that process.

Some went through other shiit but it boils down to the same ol thing. Choice. They have a choice but they didn't realise that they have it. Thats why I said its easier said than done

Yup i'm driving a OPC it suits my lifestyle perfectly as i goes to works early and usually leave after 7 so no worries for me and my next posting is abt the same so i figure opc will benefit me more than a normal car, i was offer a overseas posting but i rejected as now i am settling down but i will take up the posting in 1 or 2 yrs time once i settle down with my family

I think OPC is quite dumb sia

its not v nice to say OPC dumb leh.Everyone has different needs and wants.

Care to share why is OPC quite dumb?

I believe many ppl in debt. I dun have a family or house now so i'm debt free for the time being. [:p] Imagine if we kena serious recession and there is a mass laying off in the mkt, i dun noe how we gg to survive with the debt we have. Maybe sell house, sell car.

now staying with IL coz your house in midst of reno?(new house from BTO?)

after reno complete still stay at IL house? seebei blur leh

I think OPC is quite dumb sia

why u thk so? i feel its quite good if it suit yr working hours. some pple works from 7am to 7pm and during this time their cars are basically parked at their workplace

Eh FS havent sleep yet.. no Jin Long u bored ah...hahahaah

Getting a car is for on demand convenience.. what's the point of pay ... not too little and not too much and then structure yourself to suit your red plate.. that is pay to own a car yet stressed out with timing and all those crap.. that way there is no freedom.. not 3 not 4...

ya lah i din say cannot suit other lifestyle.. if u into stress then good lor..

i just dont like so i din get red plate... dont get too sensitive hor.. lol