How do you know if you are in love?

Ryowee

laugh.gif depend on what kind of nun lor...

if u refer to those fm convent/girl skolah...can lah...all trained to be lipsrsealed.gif

sad to say, love is almost non-existent nowadays.

heard fm my fren that guy nowadays will only go steady if the girl agree to pre-marital sexdizzy.gif

that's why got alot of single frens some who won't subscribe to the notion of road-test for sexual compatibility either due to their upbringing/fear of sexual diseases etc.

i mean doesn't make sense if compatibile in bed but out of it like chicken n duck confused.gif

u listen too much liao.... which girl nowadays got no pre-marital experience?

is easier to find a virgin boy than a virgin girl.. dun belif? ask PORKER [lipsrsealed]

porker is a virgin terminator?? [sly][laugh]

Good morning!

I tend to think love is a feeling that takes time to grow generally, regardless if it starts with infatuation, lust or purely accidental (aka love at first sight).

So, the diff is:

Love - involves time.

Lust/infactuation - yes, quickies! [laugh]

So, if you wanna chase someone, just grow that lust over time (not pcc, but spend time with that someone)! [laugh]

As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc?

Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? [lipsrsealed]

If you are asking questions like these then you are not ready for Love...

As above, what are the signs pointing to the possibilities that you have fallen for the other person? Always thinking of her, want to see her all the times...etc?

Or maybe it is just a case of infatuation? Lust perhap? [lipsrsealed]

The thing is that u won't know .....until u looses her. [dizzy][laugh]

I concur!

No, this one is definitely not lust, infatuation maybe. She is on my mind most of times. 1st thing in the morning, on & off in the day just wondering what she is doing, & just before I doze off in the night.

Love is not a feeling... Love it putting up with the sh.it after u decided to jump into the sewer ....

only noobish kiddos thinks it's an object or a feeling... no

it's a decision and process

sad to say, love is almost non-existent nowadays.

heard fm my fren that guy nowadays will only go steady if the girl agree to pre-marital sexdizzy.gif

that's why got alot of single frens some who won't subscribe to the notion of road-test for sexual compatibility either due to their upbringing/fear of sexual diseases etc.

i mean doesn't make sense if compatibile in bed but out of it like chicken n duck confused.gif

u listen too much liao.... which girl nowadays got no pre-marital experience?

is easier to find a virgin boy than a virgin girl.. dun belif? ask PORKER [lipsrsealed]

porker is a virgin terminator?? [sly][laugh]

aiyo, porker is virgin lah...... juz like u and me.... virgin at the back........ opps, sorry i mean just like me, not including u [lipsrsealed]

True true. When you are together, you will take her for granted until you lose her. Then you will know whether you love her or not. [scholar]

That is not love that is STIM ...

If it is love you wont loose the person... because it is love...

wah u all need some education sia... ur understanding of love is from channel 8 drama is it? LOL

"I wanna tell you a little secret, being the one is just like being in love. No one needs to tell you you are in love, you just know it, through and through."

Quote from Matrix, 1999

when you gave up the following:

1) your cross border career to be with her everyday

2) your freedom to know other girls

3) your time for other things

4) your money

While I was in the wilderness, I wrote a song for Encarnacion, in my mind. Shall I sing it for you? Sure....

Encarnacion

When the fantasy has ended

And all the childern gone

Something good inside me,

Helps me to carry on!

I ate some bugs,

I ate some grass,

I used my hand,

To wipe my tears

To kiss your mouth

I break my vow

No no no, no no, no WAY JOSE