Reckless merc driver on ecp towards jln bukit merah

Babysaint

to the driver of SDM 91XX X black merc S300 around 1.15pm today 26/1/08

thank you for showing me what is means of being a "safe driver"

yes. i was that sliver toyota wish on lane 2 along ecp towards jln bukit merah.

i guess you where too used to driving a jap car that u forgot that ur signal control was on your left and not your right. [hur]

or maybe your signal light fused.

being just on my right. you showed me that even a merc can change lane from 1st lane to 2nd lane with less then half a car length. it really makes me realise that you are paying so much for a merc as it can change lane with such a small gap.

although there was no car in front of me nor on lane 3. thank you for letting me test my E BRAKE and ABS on my stock wish by swerving to the left. wow! [angel][knife][sweatdrop]

i suppose that you were in a rush as u dint bother to apologise by waving ur hand at me.

to everyone else. i just learned a lesson from this elite today. and yes i know that you were definately going more den 110 kmh as i was going at 100. nice car! [rifle]

bro shld have overtook him cut back into his lane and e-brake. can test ur brakes and abs and if not 'working' by him banging u, still can get free bumper... :P haha...

kidding....

well, this kinda idiots shld be [rifle] and thrown to the wolves. i been thru that also. idiots tyring to squeeze u cos his car his bigget/faster/ more exp then urs and without disregard to other people's safety.

kudos to u staying cool :P

cheers

ya i did.. i went all the way to 140 and he still accelerating.. den i realise that im driving wish today.. if i driving my bro rex maybe i try to smoke him.. damn.. i think he going abt 160.. damn sian.. he disappear aft portsdown.. see he sway anot kena the nus there de cam...

good luck to him if he kena speed camera. these merc drivers are really terrible. merc cabs included. no offense to any bros here driving merc.

lucky u did not take ur rex. anot that's it the merc drvier will have inferior complexity. why my kompresser merc cannot win this kuku ah? [laugh]

such drivers ought to be hung by their toes and have they're balls flocked [whip]

seems like there's some design fault with luxury cars nowadays...they don't come equipped with indicator lever [crazy]

I know how it feels bro. I'd a similar experience first hand last night. If not for my wife, who's travelling with me, I'd have done the same to these Road Idiots.

Try to look at the bright side and be proud of yourself on the following achievements:

1. you're very agile

2. you've reached your destination safe and sound

3. your beloved ride is ready at your service during the lunar new year

4. you've been kind to let off that Road Idiot

Maybe, next time, just maybe, that Road Idiot will have to face the music for his/her stupid acts.

After encountering such road idiots multiple times (mostly contis, WRX or some ugly jap cars trying to act like a sport car), my course of action is:

1. Don't give way (if still possible without danger)

2. Honk bl**dy loud and repeatedly at them

3. Drive behind or stop beside them, then stare at the drivers (most are ball-less males/young punks or simply bitches)

4. For male idiots who dares to come down, punch them right thru the face if they could have seriously injure your loved ones on-board.

There's no need to be gentleman when the other party don't appreciate it anyway.

[furious]

bro shld have overtook him cut back into his lane and e-brake. can test ur brakes and abs and if not 'working' by him banging u, still can get free bumper... :P haha...

kidding....

well, this kinda idiots shld be [rifle] and thrown to the wolves. i been thru that also. idiots tyring to squeeze u cos his car his bigget/faster/ more exp then urs and without disregard to other people's safety.

kudos to u staying cool :P

cheers

onli if u can catch up wif dat fellow [whip]

yea.. kinda pissed off la.. den again i cannot race with him.. i still P plate.. onli got 12 points.. sometimes cannot blame them la.. maybe really rushing? but then again not i wanna say la but he really HUM!! like wad bro taxpayer say, luckily my gf on the car... or not i think i just chase him to where ever he is.. but cannot punch him la fine $1000 =X wait for him hit me first see fast anot to siam den whack him once.. just say self defence.. hehex [whip]

.. but cannot punch him la fine $1000 =X wait for him hit me first see fast anot to siam den whack him once.. just say self defence.. hehex

Break such an idiot's nose for $1K is still a bargain [sly] I don't mind sharing the fine with you though.. [laugh]

hi bro, but the speed limit for the ECP is 90km/h?

taken from one the the threads ...

Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

ya i did.. i went all the way to 140 and he still accelerating.. den i realise that im driving wish today.. if i driving my bro rex maybe i try to smoke him.. damn.. i think he going abt 160.. damn sian.. he disappear aft portsdown.. see he sway anot kena the nus there de cam...

say if u r able to smoke him,wat purpose does it serve.It only goes to show u r no different from him [shakehead].juz let it pass n drive on [nod]

Bro, no need rex la wish enuf liao, if u modd up a bit can take on the fellow liao....(Cause I am driving a wish also)

But on hind side don speed and take on the fellow, it is not worth it....!!

Life is more worthy. [thumbsup].

Smoke him? for what? 50% discount on roadtax ?

Why make yourself low life like the Merc driver?

Edited by Mrlau

hi bro, there are many ways to 'let off steam', and speeding is dangerous. i'm a P plater myself and do encountered many frustrating moments on the road as well, but when safety concerns, better think thrice or more, before flooring the accelerator pedal. i'm 'kia-see' cos i only got one life [flowerface][sunny]

bad things tends to happen when you're over confident, thinking that 'die-die' nothing will happen..then it happens..

if others say "kia-see", "bo tah" (no guts) or watever, remember, it's your life, not theirs.