• $3k to $5k = High Low Income
    • $5k to $8k = Low Middle Income
    • $8k to $15k = Middle Middle Income
    • $15k to $30k = High Middle Income
    • $30k to $50k = Low High Income
    • $50k to $100k = Middle High Income
    • more $100k per month = High High Income
    • Not working

Please be truthful about your submission based on last year average income including year end bonus

if bonus is x amount then divide by 12 and add to your monthly base income

thanks

it would be very interesting to see the final results

have fun

wah u damn funny leh.... i juz started something like that few days back, now u come and fight...

WHAT U WANT?

[mad][mad][mad][mad][mad][furious][furious][furious][furious][furious]

No offence bro

some kind bro gave this break down and after reading the posting in your thread

this is one of the distilled version after taking account of the many suggestion

just have fun and dont have to be so serious about any particular issue

it is not going to make you bankrupt or make you an instant million

so relax bro

must be some jokers

or seriously we got some super rich people here

may be we can learn a thing or two from them

to be equally rich

okok.... since is juz having fun in lite & ez section, perhaps let me share with you how i make my money... fyi, i m one of those who poll more than 100K/month...

i rob bank every last friday of the month, cos muslim security guard go friday prayer, then they will go shopping cos month end got pay liao... [sly]

Can you support your claim with IRAS return [:p]

Note that all local income are taxable ........ [sly]

Edited by Fondue

i got a full time job, my IRAS will base on my full time job... as for those money i rob i dun declare, i keep it like this:

1) Milo tin

2) below my pillow

3) under my bed

4) wrap with plastic bag and put it into WC's water cistern

5) sandwitch between the old news paper (sometime i will forget and sell it to karang guni)

6) roll it and stuff it into condom

7) many many more.......................

wah u damn funny leh.... i juz started something like that few days back, now u come and fight...

WHAT U WANT?

[mad][mad][mad][mad][mad][furious][furious][furious][furious][furious]

Duplicate thread... boring leh...dont waste our time

Please be truthful about your submission based on last year average income including year end bonus

if bonus is x amount then divide by 12 and add to your monthly base income

thanks

it would be very interesting to see the final results

have fun

I didnt participate in the previous one and am still not willing to participate in this.