Freebies from KM

Adrianli

Hi Guys,

My fren will be signing on the dotted line for a brand new stream from KM tmr. He wants to know the freebies given out. Wat do most of u guys got??? The more the merrier. If got SE that give more, can also recommend!!! [thumbsup]

Pls reply ASAP!!! [laugh]

Thks in advance.

ya thanks Adrianli, I am the one preparing to sign on the dotted line.

Cashback? Can some kind soul PM me how much to ask ... Neither I wan to be a sucker nor idiot [crazy] just wan the fair deal [nod]

Thanks

Mike

Edited by Daddyhobby

I forwarded a PM to u.

Make sure the SE write everything in Black n White on the contract. Even if he say give u sports rims, make sure he state the size n model!!! Mine verbally agree to give me 15" but now say company give 14", I made hell wif him n we compromise the cost of the 15" sports rim. Learnt my lesson. Its written sports rim but never state the size. [shakehead]

Good luck in ur purchase.

I guess the standard freebies will be :

1) Sports rim

2) Alarm

3) Reverse sensor

4) Solar film

5) Leather seat

6) Reverse camera???

7) DVD player???

8) Arm rest???

9) Full tank fuel???

10) Keyless entry???

11) Sports kit???

12) 3M car mats???

13) Undercarriage coating???

14) Spare remotes???

If u can get the whole 14 items, sibey ho liao. Can become insurance agent n con ppl. [laugh]

If he promised to give you car mats, make sure you get him to write down in black and white the brand of the car mat too. My SE said he will give me 3M car mat verbally the last time but wrote only car mat on the invoice. Subsequently, I got a 3A car mat and when I asked him, he said he didn't mention 3M car mat earlier... [:|]

not so sure for KM as car price is fixed....for me, when i got my stream from PI, i bargain the car price like hell (drop ~ S$2.9K), after price confirm, then bargain the freebie like hell....i got these:

1) Sports rim (mine is RSZ, so come std with it, not a freebie)

2) Alarm (checked)

3) Reverse sensor (checked)

4) Solar film (checked)

5) Leather seat (checked - ask for full-leather)

6) Reverse camera (checked)

7) DVD player (check + 2 din touch screen + roof monitor)

8) Arm rest (mine is RSZ, so come std with it, not a freebie)

9) Full tank fuel (NIL)

10) Keyless entry (checked)

11) Sports kit (mine is RSZ, so come std with it, not a freebie)

12) 3M car mats (checked + OEM carpet mat, and i sold it :) )

13) Undercarriage coating (NIL)

14) Spare remotes (checked)

15) mugen (imitated) visor (checked)

16) Umbrella (compliment from PI)

17) cash card + UI cover(compliement from PI)

1) Sports rim

2) Alarm

3) Reverse sensor

4) Solar film

5) Leather seat

6) Reverse camera???

7) DVD player???

8) Arm rest???

9) Full tank fuel???

10) Keyless entry???

11) Sports kit???

12) 3M car mats???

13) Undercarriage coating???

14) Spare remotes???

If u can get the whole 14 items, sibey ho liao. Can become insurance agent n con ppl. [laugh]

If I'm correct, KM's Stream doesn't come with armrest. As what some have mentioned, freebies depend the loan amount on the purchase. I only get car marts, visors and door steps garnish apart from the standard/default items and I've been a repeat customer of Honda.

Regards,

Most PI or AD will only give the lowest cost carmat to customers. I have a few customers who buy from me. They told me their SE told them its 3M mats but actually are just replica. You dont want to pay so much. Fully customised mats are already cost $135 for std for sedan cars. There are a few good PIs like Guyver Cars, Hua Yang & Cartimes who orders from me for their customers if they request it.

Intending to go KM this weekend for jazz.

Would appreciate if you can pm me on how much cash back to ask for.

Tks.

I forwarded a PM to u.

Make sure the SE write everything in Black n White on the contract. Even if he say give u sports rims, make sure he state the size n model!!! Mine verbally agree to give me 15" but now say company give 14", I made hell wif him n we compromise the cost of the 15" sports rim. Learnt my lesson. Its written sports rim but never state the size. [shakehead]

Good luck in ur purchase.

1) Sports rim standard 15" modulo

2) Alarm standard factory equipment

3) Reverse sensor standard given by KM

4) Solar film standard given by KM

5) Leather seat standard given by KM

6) Reverse camera??? dun tink so

7) DVD player??? have to top up $1300

8) Arm rest??? not a equipment given by KM, pay $$ oso dun haf

9) Full tank fuel??? maybe can ask from salesman, about $80 after discount, maybe he pump 92 gif u

10) Keyless entry??? remote alarm which comes on the key, press button to unlock car considered keyless entry?

11) Sports kit??? modulo kit, can try asking, but not cheap, so dun think will gif

12) 3M car mats??? can get salesman to gif

13) Undercarriage coating??? can get salesman to gif

14) Spare remotes??? can get salesman to gif

i got a set of free fog lamps from the salesman. original honda fog light. written in sales agreement

any free items mus get them to write in sales agreement, other wise no proof

f u can get the whole 14 items, sibey ho liao. Can become insurance agent n con ppl.

Edited by Ahdi