Donut Supercharged January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 hi, i tried pasting pics on this page, but still couldn't do it.... i followed the instructions to do it, but i still dun see any pic pasted on the page!!! all i see is a small red 'X'. help................ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 what's the url? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 (edited) are u refering to attaching images tgt with ur post here ? copy n save to ur desktop as JPG format den browse and select the saved JPG format file and upload tgt with ur post Edited January 25, 2008 by Strawberrypink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 click browse, then click upload attachment. That's all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 read X one usually not allowed to insert. copy and save as in Desktop but make sure it is in JPG / GIF format not PNG if using for avatar, there is size limitation. now how to insert? start a new page either reply or new post at the bottom of the page is the attachment menu click browse check in line & click attachment then select ur desktop folder and insert, wait for pix to load. once loaded, you click the protrait icon above and insert in-line, then select ur *.jpg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 maybe is la-sup pic which is too high resolution liao...so X loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 usually imageshack and a few others r hostile to plagarizing. but got ways to overcome it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 25, 2008 Author Share January 25, 2008 thanks TIFF file can or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 been using imageshack, photobucket and tinypics... so far okay leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...