Metalslug Neutral Newbie January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 cant find info on this online. i remember last friday of the month got late nite shopping leh. need to find activity for tonite... :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 geylang got 24hrs shopping for chicken Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 black chicken soup? chicken rice? or KFC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 all u mentioned is available, for more info, call: 1800 808 COMFY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 25, 2008 Share January 25, 2008 mooosetafar 24 hour but place is jammed packed late into evening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched January 26, 2008 Share January 26, 2008 U can go all the store in Metro for shopping 2day & they open till 11pm only for 2day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie January 26, 2008 Share January 26, 2008 geylang got 24hrs shopping for chicken You sure or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear January 26, 2008 Share January 26, 2008 Mustafar...24hrs,best is to go 4 - 5 am Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 26, 2008 Share January 26, 2008 http://www.visitsingapore.com/publish/stbp...htshopping.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched January 26, 2008 Share January 26, 2008 ONE thing i dislike about mustafa is they treat everyone like some shoplifter my check bag, tie bag and must put bag with them etc where is fun of simple shopping sigh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 all u mentioned is available, for more info, call: 1800 808 COMFY tks for the adv, dude.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 it's really up to u... go in without any bag lor. no nid hand over to them. go in dun buy lor.. no plastic bag to tie also. but i've seen regular flow of students in uniforms being dragged into the police car parked at B2 and sent down the road like 300m away. so cannot blame them also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meecar Clutched January 27, 2008 Share January 27, 2008 LIKE MAny shopping centre the display is so far outside of their shop if you carry the unpaid item outside of the shop suay suay get caught as shop lifting how to argue ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...