Tokyo Auto Salon Race Queen Part II

Chisiang

What's there to answer? Please la.

In clubsnap, out of the 12 posts by the nick nolink, 7 posting is to praise the "speechless" photographs posted by the nick "vincecarlo", of which, most of the photographs CMI.

the other 3 postings are to make sinister remarks on TS with little relevant to photography. [rolleyes]

Then your nolink nick in MCF is sucking up to your other nick "abba" BIG TIME whenever there's a thread about tyres [rolleyes] or whenever I had photos posted these two nicks will join in tandem [rolleyes]

The nick nolink did no contribution to MCF except to stir argument, just like nolikn in clubsnap or firestarter in Edge tuning forum.

And the nick abba always recommended hankook as the preferred tyres especially RS-2 [rolleyes]

and the nick abba always post the vincecarlo (of clubsnap) photographs [rolleyes]

And vincecarlo's signature in edgde tuning forum is.... you guess it right... hankook RS-2 tyres. [rolleyes]

Let me quote from Edge Tuning Forum

C'mon, give me more credit will ya.

I do not post under another nick

I excpected more intelligence from both of you esp DarthFuga who is moderator, at least do the basic IP check.

I can PROVE beyond a doubt WHEN some of the post made by FireStarter, I was up in the air in a plane. Do you need the proof?

I demand an APOOLOGY to FIX this

Edited by Chisiang

Mr Ang,

I am surprised that you put so much effort to check on this Vincecarlo's info - just for everyone's benefit, I am not this person.

I just want you to know, I am going check on what legal options I have before I engage you again. [;)]

Why the big fuse whenever people accuse you of using multiple account? huh? huh? huh? Why you always challenge people to prove otherwise? huh? huh?

The world will do better without another ego pr|ck who stared at himself every morning and say "I'm good!" [laugh][laugh]

lol!!!! what a pathetic attempt to intimidate me [laugh] [laugh] I don't think you know anything about law in the first place [laugh] and even if you know, under which chapter? [rolleyes]

go play with your Hankook RS-2 tyres [whip] you're pissing people off in every single forum. [furious]

Actually he is contributing his best to the forum by posting pix which most pple dun get to go and see. And most of us appreciate that.

I just wanna state a point, if u not happy, go somewhere else to play. It is not like u started a post and he kacheow u also, so this is opportunity for u to tit for tat.

Whether u r the vincedunno is not tat imprt, unless it meant so much it touches ur raw nerve. I just wanna see more pix. Got any more unhappiness take it offline lah. Chill bro. hv a nice weekend ahead.. oops. Still got 2 more days...

Bro,

I have already contacted my lawyer in regards to this matter.

Friends know me by this nick here and his accusations could be liable for dafamation. His relentless attacks on me could affect my image in this forum. [:/]

I am sure the ex-Director of Imperial Concepts knows his legal rights.

aiya.. this is not so serious matter lah. come on.. u go sammyboy also got feller nick Apollo. i see also angry. so Apollo nick beri common one. somemore last time i irc use Virus, here also got feller with this nick.

not tat he specifically mentioned ur name or wat. relax lah, dun get too attached to the nick. PPle disturb my nick i also dun care lah.

But hor, i hv to say, confucius is right. do not do unto others if u do not want others to do unto u. that means we dun like to do somethg we also dun force them do smthg.

he go tokyo take pix is for personal. we also cannot command the girls die die must make ear contact, drop a bra strap or lose 1 button. so for me, i watch his pix, i also lookin at the cars. but of cos, this is pride. u touch his raw nerves also. just like now u feel the same, u feel insulted he also feel insulted.

so hor, relax. i buy kopi we find one corner in geylang sit down jiat bao, see charbo and talk. friend friend ok. PM me ok.

What's your exact malfunction brother? If you are really that regular here then what's so surprising that I'm a ex director from Imperial? [hur]

You want me to pin point post by post of your exact interest in forum by using multiple nicks?

You and Vincecarlo:

Example 1:

In this link by vincecarlo http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=274177, only 1 photo was posted. The girl was not really pretty, the photo was blur and I think my handphone can take better quality.

And you! You commented that "Very good picture taken! By far, one of the best models I have seen here." [hur]

==============================

Example 2:

In this thread by vincecarlo, again, http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=286195 the photos were again, blur, not involving, and the girls are nothing out of the ordinary.

And you! You commented "speechless"

Example 3:

In this thread by vincecarlo, AGAIN! http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=290829&page=3 the photos of the GT cars in motion were BLUR! Poor colour! Amateur to be exact!

And you! You commented again "I am speechless... Very nice shots of those GT cars on the run."

Example 4:

In this thread by... you guess it... by vincecarlo AGAIN!!!

http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=271470&page=2 when accused of posting photos individually to increase post counts,

nolink miraculously appeared to defend [rolleyes]

Example 5:

In this thread by ME! http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=326519

Vincecarlo pointed out to the models in my photos had "no eye contact as models were looking away"... sounds familiar??????

Yeah... you are right! nolink posted the exact comment on my Auto Salon Part II http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Others_C20...208704;#2208704[/url

"Personally I feel that most of the models in your pictures do not have eye contact with you"

and our brother nolink join in the bashing "Wah... Bro, you sure have a unique taste for gals. It is good to see you picking up what everyone has left. Stick to your taste and it should lead to somewhere someday somehow."

And then again here in MCF the bashing continues after a few months "Maybe its just your style or maybe we do a poll here to see who likes the popular ones and who likes the "on-the-shelf" ones, idea?"

Example 6:

In this thread, BY VINCECARLO AGAIN! http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=325092 when commented that photos were reposted repeatedly,

our friend jump out like ninja to defend his shadow "Then I would suggest you go for a rest, you must be suffering from fatigue with all the babe watching at 6 am or maybe it is something else."

Example 7:

in this thread by me about the coverage of merdeka race in Clubsnap http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=311949&page=3

you made sarcastic remarks of the team that I covered. Nothing on photography!

And back in MCF, in my thread about the merdeka http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Others_C20...102522;#2102522://http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthre...102522;#2102522://http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthre...102522;#2102522://http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthre...102522;#2102522://http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthre...102522;#2102522

nolink and abba joint in tandem to continue the unfinished attack from clubsnap into MCF.

Example 8:

If anyone were to do a search on nolink postings, he is either attacking me, join in tandem to promote hankook tyres with abba, posting nobody elses photo but vincecarlo from clubsnap, defending subaru (driver because he drives one).

And this abba, as long as there's a thread about which tyre is good, yap... he's there to promote his hankook.

vincecarlo has avatar of hankook, gets every opportunities to photograph the hankook campaign girls at every event, abba promoting hankook in forums and always has vincecarlo photographs, and with the shadow nolink coming in to compliment vincecarlo photos when it sux...

And combined with previous history of abusing forums with multiple accounts, you tell me what is going on [hur]

Chi Siang,

All the best to you. Not only you get yourself involved with my legal, you have also put yourself at risk by slandering someone else. I seriously hope you have a good lawyer.

Take care.

bros nolink and chisiang.. take a step back n chill off lah.

weather a bit hot, drink liang teh and cool down abit.

MCF got so many threads to see and posts, just go different direction and avoid each other lah. no nid here fight there fight.

peace ok!

exactly!! got so many topics and posting but he must attack me!! All because I stated the fact that vincecarlo photos CMI [:|]

I've heard of intercontinental ballistic missile... cross-forum attack is the first for me [furious]

from clubsnap attack until here [furious]

all his posts has got nothing to do with the thread... all personal attack at me [furious]

and the good thing about having been at Imperial, was that you get to know respectable kind soul forum administrators from different clubs. And tonight, I had the opportunity to speak to those friends and most of them indicated that they too received from the very same person, needless flaming and personal attacks on other forum members [mad]

And I sincerely hope that his action in the numerous forums will come to light to those good people at Hankook Tyres who sponsored him tyres.

However, imho, he did more damages to the image of Hankook Tyres than to promote it. [shakehead]

I rest my case, as long as he mind his own business and not deliver personal attacks, on me or other fellow forumers. [:|]

Please la little boy... slander is spoken, libel is written [rolleyes]

And do some research first please, before you self pwned by whining about law and legality. [rolleyes]

If you already know much about law and legality, then you should know that TRUTH is the absolute defense in libel or slander. You can't even put up a decent argument and can only deliver under the belt personal attacks [rolleyes] And you should also know that OPINIONS cannot be considered libel or slander.

And in order for slander or libel to be determined, you must prove your personal influence amongst members of the forum which IN MY OPINION, is merely personal attacks and flaming of others. You made no solid contribution and people hardly know you!!

If this is an isolated conflict, then I admit I MAY have wrong you but this is NOT an isolated case and NOT YOUR FIRST.

My final word to you:

You've got a serious problem here bro. Seek professional medical help

Edited by Chisiang