Sporeans benefit

Fddd

Let count our blessing as a sporean?

1)Can enjoy housing and education benfit fr our govt only insitution such as HDB and MOE.

2)Get rebates from govt(Not gurantee every year have)

3)NS pay for 2years.

4)Reservist every year to keep fit.

5)Mean testing for hospital stay

7)No subsidy so tat we are independent and free and work till we die.

8)Got CPF

9)Baby bonus

10)Subsidy for HDB upgrading.

11)Income tax rebate

12)Anymore, pls feel free to add in as i can only think of these.

1)Can enjoy housing and education benfit fr our govt only insitution such as HDB and MOE.

3)NS pay for 2years.

8)Got CPF

9)Baby bonus

11)Income tax rebate

12)we got the beat government in the world

13)asia longest underground tunnel

14)world class standard with world class minister pay

3)NS pay for 2years.

8)Got CPF

9)Baby bonus

11)Income tax rebate

12)Anymore, pls feel free to add in as i can only think of these.

13)Best public transport where bus stop at our door step.

3)NS pay for 2years.

8)Got CPF

9)Baby bonus

11)Income tax rebate

15)punch people fine $1k but feed monkey fine $50k

i read the chinese paper show $54K or smthg leh

i tot tat was chirp. it may well b. my friend got coltplus for $52K end dec. force selling there.

$150 is if u buy separately or it's spoil after the 5yrs warranty... if u buy new car, normally it comes with it... anyway wat is $150 when dealers earn more than 10 times of that...

Correct, that's becos it is ALWAYS packaged into the price of the car, and comes with it dun mean its free. Off course one can always opt it out and claim back the $150. BUT who would do that?

3)NS pay for 2years.

8)Got CPF

9)Baby bonus

11)Income tax rebate

15)punch people fine $1k but feed monkey fine $50k

16)Walking on the street feeling safe.(For now,dun noe after IR open,can or not)