2008 Horoscope Luck Prediction.............

Maxus-MIFA9

ya bro... this kind good de believe not gd de means not accurate no need believe...haaa [:p][laugh][laugh]

That is very pretentious.. ppl like that will select what to listen and what not to listen which effectively means they are living in their own void. This will in turn cause many resentment with the world and ultimately causes the a annihilation of their emotional prescence.

TIGER

TIGER in 2008

Born in the Year: 1914, 1926, 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998

Element: wood (1914), fire (1926), earth (1938), metal (1950), water (1962), wood (1974), fire (1986), earth (1998)

Overall Prediction & Improvement Advice

1914 & 1974: A bit shaky initially but things will improve for the better.

1926 & 1986: Pay more attention, undulating months. Start with a holidays far away.

1938 & 1998: Congratulations! You will have a jolly good ride year

1950: Start with a distance vacation and everything will be smooth throughout.

1962: Good on most months! Every problem will be solved in due time.

Good Stars: Distance Horse

Bad Stars: Demise Star, Passing Star, Orphan Star

Tigers` Characteristics:

You are brave and strong in both characters & behaviour. You are adventurous and enjoy threading on dangerous grounds. Curious by nature, you like to embark on new things, learning new skills and settling on new environment. Unlike the oxen who are stubborn inwardly, you are outwardly defiant. They call you the `Trouble Maker

[laugh] Sometimes oso dunno who to listen to [shakehead] But just take it as a general guide and avoid those things or events they told u to avoid lor [nod] Better safe than sorry [thumbsup]

Nian nian nan kuo nian nian kou [flowerface]

"Scorpio pls"

knn, want to test me har...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] . Chinese calander, where got scorpion one.......... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

good or bad...it's just a reference. afterall, it's still all depends on your owndoings.

don't make it sound so serious wor...what resentment or annihilation..anyway HAPPY LUNAR

NEW YEAR!

already in the mood since 2 weeks ago when radio start broadcasting new year songs. wink.gif

Your DRAGON..............

DRAGON in 2008

Born in the Year: 1916, 1928, 1940, 1952, 1964, 1976, 1988, 2000

Element: fire (1916), earth (1928), metal (1940), water (1952), wood (1964), fire (1976), earth (1988), metal (2000)

Overall Prediction & Improvement Advice

1916 & 1976: Very tiring but fun year. Walk in the forest at least once a week.

1928 & 1988: Good. Walk barefooted even in the office. Carry charcoal wherever you go.

1940 & 2000: A very good year. Don