Fortune Gods...........................

Maxus-MIFA9

u r really in the CNY mood liao......

heard geylang PRC got pre CNY promotion...

U.P = $80

NOW = $50

ZHUN BO??? [laugh]

But i think the cost of Penicillin jab is still the same...

HIV cocktail drug price increased abit...

tho dry ice for genital warts remains the same this CNY period

"heard geylang PRC got pre CNY promotion...

U.P = $80

NOW = $50 "

Wu Nia Bo....... which corner of geylang got $80/-..... knn, my friend pay $120 after hard bargaining........oops. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

since PRC having promo, the jab thingy should take this oportunity to up price mah.... stooopig clinic, dunno how to do business [shakehead]

"Wow...u sounds like a potential pimp."

Nope, he (Nkps) is stalking along Geylang to study marketing statistic on how to let PRC [gorgeous] earn more...... [sly][sly] , with 10% commission of course..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You see, same occupation (pimp) but just projected accross differently. [scholar][scholar][scholar]

Wah Lau Aye............

I just wishes everybody Happy Lunar New Year but landed with all this PRC's talkings..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Like that, how the God of Fortune come to you if your mind is not with the same frequency as him (GOF)..... [:p][:p][:p]

Don't forget, tomorrow ToTo is $1.5 million...... [smash][smash][smash]