Nolink Neutral Newbie January 23, 2008 Share January 23, 2008 (edited) the char bors dun match your photo taking skills leh... After viewing these, I dun feel like planning a trip there next year. Very demoralising. On the other hand, maybe I should go after viewing these? http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=342895 Edited January 23, 2008 by Nolink ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 When the demand is high, prawn also can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 not so bad. the hankook girls are still the most popular. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Where is part 2 leh? I really hope to see some improvements... seriously... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Bro, Where got Hankook girls here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Author Share January 24, 2008 bro, I cannot squeeze into a good position to take the hankook girls Those popular and good ones you must literally FIGHT your way. No gentlemen one. I cannot be bothered to waste time just for the popular ones lar. If next year you go, I bet you will not want to waste your time too. 8 halls, is no joke. One cannot cover the event in one day. Part II coming up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Bro, understand you have limited capacity to fight with the real photographers. Maybe its just your style or maybe we do a poll here to see who likes the popular ones and who likes the "on-the-shelf" ones, idea? Then next year you can try to do some real work else your effort to travel there may go to waste much like this one. If I go next year, I am just going for the visit as I am not a photographer. Honestly, I was concerned with the quality of the show after I viewed your pictures - good thing you are smart to create an awareness for the show by posting the negative side of the show. Kudos to your creativity. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Author Share January 24, 2008 bro, those are not REAL photographers. They are more like perverts. I'm not joking!! We all know that Japanese are very polite but in Auto Salon, all you can find are scums. Most of them are there to tape or photograph upskirt of the girls, or only zoom into their boobs, and some can stand there whole day waiting for the girls to accidentally reveal bits of underwear and you can see their flash light all fire at once! Actually my trip to Tokyo is to buy car parts. Auto Salon is just a "might as well" as I'm the tour guide for the group. Anyway, I was from the trade so see until don't want to see liao. As for the quality of the show. HA! THE BEST IN THE WORLD. Period. If anyone tell me the show CMI, then there's something wrong with that person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 oh i refering to the clubsnap link that you've attached. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Hallooo!!! was from the trade,...please emphaize on WAS.... now u are a hairstylist.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Author Share January 24, 2008 ha ha... ok ... Dear all, I WAS from the trade. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 (edited) Oh I see... No mah, because you post the (sorry the say) can't make it pictures so I thought the quality of the show is that bad. Good thing we have other SG photographers going there to bring us really nice worthy shots. You calling the Japanese - scums?! Actually if one is in their land, I think we should respect them in a way, right? Different countries with different cultures mah, I am sure some of us would like to watch Jap " exotic exports". I think in that case, we need you to give us more of these pictures to show us a different side of the show. Everyone loves to see beautiful things, you are unique one. You went there to get car parts?! Wah, what did you get for your ride? Any good recommendations? Edited January 24, 2008 by Nolink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Oh I see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Author Share January 24, 2008 If you referring to my comments that other's photos CMI, I still stand by that 'coz the quality of the photos CMI, NOT CONTENT CMI To me, every Campaign Girl is pretty in their very own way. Brother, SCUM is already very polite liao. Next year you go to Auto Salon then you tell me whether those photographers there are still gentlemen. For example, if you taking photographs of the girls from your spot, they will go in front of you and they don't give a damn if they obstructed your view. They will push you aside just to get some leverage on their view at the girls. And they are not shy of letting the world knows that they are zooming and photographing the girls boobs or undies. Just stand behind one of them and look at their view finders. And those girls who bo cheng sa bo cheng kaw will be surrounded by heaps of scums, while those who never reveal ones will be swiping flies. I think visit porn site better imo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 (edited) Actually, I believe every picture is a reflection of the photographer's mindset - some are hardcore (competitive) while others are just passing time. I guess the competition level in Japan is very different from here. Somehow I feel a good photographer has to be able to adapt to any conditions thrown at him. Maybe certain culture or environment is not acceptable to some but I believe we should not be judgemental and be flexible enough to blend in with them. Did you commented someone on his CMI photography skills? Very daring. At least you believe that you are very good with your skill, right? I think you should not call them scums, imagine what kind of reaction you may create if any Japanese reads this. I believe this is your point of view and none from us. Edited January 24, 2008 by Nolink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Author Share January 24, 2008 bro, they really scums... ha ha. I believe after you visit Auto Salon, you will revive this thread again and type S C U M yourself in a year's time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Cannot lah... not my style plus my parents do not bring me up to scold people scums leh. Anyway, what interesting thing did you buy from there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Author Share January 24, 2008 I bought: MUGEN Air Filter MUGEN Key Chain MUGEN number plate nuts MUGEN Emblem LED Fog lamp Angle plate for no. plate No. Plate garnish heaps of LEDs Seat cover for doggie to sit My friends bought more... from Bucket seat to brake pads to steering wheels. We visited all the Upgarage within and around Tokyo. If I'm still driving my Altezza I will go crazy!!! Heaps of Altezza parts from turbo to full titanium exhaust. They also selling new Defi 3 meter +1 control for $800, used one $500+ in mint condition. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...