Underwear thief!!!

Altivo

He still got hope! He can put his engineering doctorate to good use by researching on how to build even stronger better pushup bras that defy gravity!

He gets to test them on live models with all sorts of different cup sizes and different age groups and different races. Needs at least 10,000 models to complete a thesis laugh.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro, you got go over & inspect whether is it fresh from the oven one bo? [sly][sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Never inspect lah......... all undies not wrap one, pick & choose as you like....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

errrr..... should have stop by and do some snifting myself.... [sly] [sly] . Next time....next time, if I see him again in my market...... [smash][smash][smash]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

We dare to voice out (I mean talk dirty) unlike some of them whom maybe doesn't show/talk but their action & mindset is

Tell u all a funny story. I have this so-called decent guy in my bunk during NS. He always complaint tt we're dirty-minded and no class whenever we used vulgarities or share dirty jokes.

Then one day we rented a chalet at East Coast and he came. One of my buddy brought a VCR and some blue tapes. When he saw the blue tapes, he was like, "Eeeee...dirty fellows"

The best part came when after BBQ and we were all lazing around, one guy suggested we watch the blue tape. Then one idiot chose a Japanese one...u noe those torture ones. After 10 mins of watching, we all gave up. Firstly bcos we were all tired...and secondly, the show was damn boring. The guy was cutting the gals panties and the gal go moaning and moaning dunno for wat [hur] Cut panties oso can moan wan meh [hur] Not like cutting her skin or wat. After 10 minutes...the f**ker was still cutting the panties and the gal goes moaning and moaning still...we all went to sleep literally [sleeping]

Then the entire nite we were disturbed by the bright light emitted by the TV set. Come the next morning then we noe tt the brightlight was bcos someone was watching TV all night long and tt someone was none other than our so-called decent guy who saw us as dirty-minded chee ko peks... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The f**king a**hole watched those tapes whole nite [dizzy][laugh][laugh][laugh]

So much for a decent guy [flowerface]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

There is a Chinese saying 'Diam Gou Kar Si Nan' [gossip][gossip][gossip]

What an idiot!!!!

With his kind of earning power, he can get whatever latest fashion panties he wants....soil or unsoil ones. Including the women!!!! [:p][:p][:p]

Why Why Why ?????????? [:|][:|][:|]

maybe he did't know ...hur hur hur... [:p]