Apollo 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=13178 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 happened at boon lay stn 2 weeks ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Epr0mlse 2nd Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 How you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 got policemen there, means someone became CNY "Bak Gua" liao!!!! spore is really getting stressful to live in..... prices all going up, and our pay/CPF are still the same Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Author Share January 21, 2008 i dunno tat's why i put Question mark behind... u neber see clearly? anyway found the cause http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=13186 work train derailed. but this type of thing sud not hv happened so late in morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Shat happens... Too bad it has to be on a monday morning... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Supercharged January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 what has this got to do with superman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Ai Tio 'Oor Gong' liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Author Share January 21, 2008 able to jump tall platform in a leap..... u neber see newspaper write abt many superman jump off buildings? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanjkp Clutched January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 what has this got to do with superman? Superman not happy with Lois and throw a punch.-- the news pic showed a smashed front of MRT maintenance train probably lungga among each other. Shame on it ! Maintenance train failed on the rail Ha ha maybe like the Mandai Rd case, the crews C the track so straight and empty and decided to do some F N F..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 i dunno tat's why i put Question mark behind... u neber see clearly? anyway found the cause http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=13186 work train derailed. but this type of thing sud not hv happened so late in morning. world class indeed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tatsit Neutral Newbie January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 tats really sad... I was stuck in the jam.. haa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...