Pregnant men > then pregnant women?

Apollo

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=12687

Another Uniquely singapore culture. Pregnant Men who needs the seat more then pregnant women.

Kay Siao Act Blur chow cheesepie turban...dunno what sorta public education he has learnt! thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif

another one Pwned

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=12653

Edited by Apollo

the Stomp is a damn stupid place without people moderating properly, alot of stupid brainless prick are taking photos and posting without using their brain.

I can see the Esplanade EVO, Police car cannot park season lot and now the pregnant.

The author of the above are really a no brain!

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=12687

Another Uniquely singapore culture. Pregnant Men who needs the seat more then pregnant women.

Kay Siao Act Blur chow cheesepie turban...dunno what sorta public education he has learnt! thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif

another one Pwned

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=12653

I think in the first photo, the picture was taken while the person was sitting. In this case he or she should have given the the seat to th pregnant lady also wad. [hur][shakehead]

aiyah ... these is so common back in '99. seen women snatching seat fm preggy lady. only difference now is that these women/men who snatched the seats might be FT lor or students

the Stomp is a damn stupid place without people moderating properly, alot of stupid brainless prick are taking photos and posting without using their brain.

I can see the Esplanade EVO, Police car cannot park season lot and now the pregnant.

The author of the above are really a no brain!

The title should actually read : S.B.C (Stomach Before Chest) [laugh]

yeah...

also those KNNBs who dun give way to exiting commuters.

there's once an FT, actually two, they were blocking the door waiting to rush in. they are slightly shorter than me. I can sense what they're going to do next...

as i was exiting, i purposely block them and as they tried to 'siam' me, i thrusted my right shoulder forwards and hit one of them in the face/chin. the impact should be quite hard cuz i can feel it. but 'shiok'.

ouch...