Typhoonz 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 PL is just a nicer name for these ball carriers... I would just call them ball suckers... They not shy so why should we be? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 i called these pple "Forklift" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Forklift? An jua leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 well, if being a ball sucker aka paul lampard can help you in ur bonus and promotion... and in reality it really do help.. why not? its a lampard world out there, like it or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 in jack neo's movie "Just Follow Law" people hate the "paul-fessional" people... haha.. and its this "paul-fessional" that gets the when it comes to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Some people call then 'Sa Kar' aka 'Tripod With 3 Legs' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 the job of a forklift is to lift things ard just like a PL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 PLs only help themselves in their promotion and bonuses... Have you heard of any PLs that help the entire office? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Tripod? That's a good one... Might be more applicable to a male PL toward a female boss though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 A crane also can mah... But maybe applicable to those aiming for the sky... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Can use another 'Head' to Por provided female boss is a lau chio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 at 1st i read,i tot is a person name...after that then know what u mean seen until sianz liao...workplace got alot example... can differential who PL and who not..just by the position etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Bro, PLs are fearless creattures... They will stop at nothing till their agenda is fulfilled... That's includes going and doing no man has ventured in order to achieve his goal... Scary but you must applaud their bravery... I for one cannot PL anyone because I'm too straight... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 yes you are right.. its a nice world out there.. many more good years ahead! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Bro, PLs are fearless creattures... They will stop at nothing till their agenda is fulfilled... That's includes going and doing no man has ventured in order to achieve his goal... Scary but you must applaud their bravery... Yeah Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 paul-fessionals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear January 21, 2008 Author Share January 21, 2008 (edited) i voted liaoz.. i am paul lampard can also paul neh neh Hello Sir Paul Lampard! Edited January 21, 2008 by Titanium ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...