Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 hey mate, you seems to be another pro. lol, why is everyone gang up against this poor fellow ? Is SILENT really that bad? To be frank, i dun have any of their products in my car yet. Please advise. =) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Silent seems to be one of the more popular venue for many Mazda Club Bros nowadays .... Haven't try any of their products before but this information was passed to me by one of my trusty audio shop friend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 High Technlogy ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 man, so far this is the only one reply i fully agree with!! how much you are willing to pay and what brand you want to support. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carfreakz Clutched January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 i agree wif watwheels, i personally tried a few brands..pivot...D1spec....etc is all the same...coz it apply the same theory........ there r ppl who say jap brand better, taiwan lousy..... is hw deep is ur pocket....... as for SILENT........well there r good review n bad review...... my fren swear to ban tis place..........my colleague told mi their service is gd.... for mi.....i prefer my own source........hahahaaaa i realli dun noe whether tat guy is frm SILENT....like they say....if u wan 2 advertise do it more discreetly or pay sponser fee lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 reallY. thanks for your info. will do more research myself too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 for you mate. what brand you using? i want to get one before this week. heard alot of comments. so far, probably pivot. I think he is a strong supporter of SIlent, everyone can tell that SILENT, do lots lots lots of advertising in SG. I Can SAY they are definitely the BIGGEST ADVERTISER! oh,there's even SILENT product now in JB.saw it the other time, but **** expensive.too bad for ppl in JB/.=p why would they want to do advertising here? when forum is well know for TYPE whatever you liKE? hahhh. I dun think its possible to make money in forum. Anybody think its possible?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 lol self pwned Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 D1 Spec??? that brand still around? someone should train a dog to sniff out fakes man... it's getting rampant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 My pleasure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 (edited) Hi. Anyone tried or is using the Violence Volt Stabilizer? Any feedbacks and advices? Voltage stabilizers really does what their name says, they stabilize voltage. BUT! the device will stabilize at ANY VOLTAGE If you monitor your voltage within your cabin while driving, sometimes when there's a sudden demand for power voltage will drop to 11.XX Volt, these devices will stabilize your voltage at THAT LEVEL! Remove it and the drop will rebound back to normal operating levels. So as the name suggest, it's a voltage stabilizer, not a consistent constant voltage stabilizer. So it WORKS! But not the way we we wanted! Edited January 24, 2008 by Chisiang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 welcome to MCF N.B. please be reminded that only one account per person hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 hey mate, you seems to be another pro. lol, why is everyone gang up against this poor fellow ? Is SILENT really that bad? To be frank, i dun have any of their products in my car yet. Please advise. =) who is poor.. he can afford to drive a car fully soundproofed with LEADING brand of dynamite material can neber b considered poor. oh by the way, can u still stay as Janet. I really hate to call u Frank. bye Frank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carfreakz Clutched January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 currently using pivot..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decrez Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Is that true? that means we have all been cheated? not consistent volt stabilizer? whts the purpose of installing it then?? Like to thank bros that do not take side. one question, anybody have contact for doing skyroof? cos i have seen rsz with skyroof. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 childish little prick. are you the same user as decrez? trying to prolong the post of this SILENT tingy?? thinking back, you are quite smart to create such topic and let others to fall into and create more and more post to let ppl aware of SILENT. you are really something,. Decrez, hope you are not the same user as apollo. after reading your long story, if you really are. you are such a hypocrite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 think is PiVOT LIAO la. everybody also pivot. $$$?? made in JAPAN rite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 childish little prick. are you the same user as decrez? trying to prolong the post of this SILENT tingy?? thinking back, you are quite smart to create such topic and let others to fall into and create more and more post to let ppl aware of SILENT. you are really something,. Decrez, hope you are not the same user as apollo. after reading your long story, if you really are. you are such a hypocrite. pls read forum rules.. http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1..._Rules_P315158/ your use of abusive language has been very consistent. hope u do get ban soon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...