Sfhuang Clutched January 19, 2008 Share January 19, 2008 I would like to take a nice executive photo for my resume, corporate ID etc. Anyone have recommendations for a photo studio that provides such a service? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 19, 2008 Share January 19, 2008 Suntec City beside the EW cinema, Picture Me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 19, 2008 Share January 19, 2008 Any photo studio will do lah... Try Neoprint if all else fail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched January 19, 2008 Author Share January 19, 2008 Haha ... put neoprint sure gone case ... dun need to apply liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear January 19, 2008 Share January 19, 2008 yes,i had mine done there. $38 if i remember correctly and comes with CD-rom. that is my most handsome picture ever taken. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 19, 2008 Share January 19, 2008 u kana KETOK liao lah.... i done there twice, $25 each time nia nia... but the last done was in yr 2005 i think... maybe the price up liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged January 19, 2008 Share January 19, 2008 hmm...hv yet to see yr photo leh... but hor...yr photo don't do u justice kekeke... now i know why u aka minah killer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 20, 2008 Share January 20, 2008 what Minah Killer?? lucky u not minah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear January 20, 2008 Share January 20, 2008 Ater you have taken , use it as your avatar for all to see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged January 20, 2008 Share January 20, 2008 .... heng lor me not minah but prc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear January 20, 2008 Share January 20, 2008 PRC??? your english too good to be a PRC leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 aiya... u 1 not as handsome as bro turbo mah... so cheaper loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched January 21, 2008 Author Share January 21, 2008 har? handsome can get cheaper price ah?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 aiya...may be digital touch up to make more handsome lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie January 21, 2008 Share January 21, 2008 yes,i had mine done there. $38 if i remember correctly and comes with CD-rom. that is my most handsome picture ever taken. so cheap? hmmm can consider have mine done there... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...