Astralee 2nd Gear June 1, 2003 Share June 1, 2003 hi ppl. anyone knows where to get autoglym products at the cheapest price?? i am looking for the super resin polish leh, but seems tat all places are selling at the standard fixed price of abt 40 dollars for the one litre bottle. anyone can help? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 2, 2003 Share June 2, 2003 Paiseh, no lobang for Autoglym. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear June 4, 2003 Share June 4, 2003 PM you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 4, 2003 Share June 4, 2003 Home-fix at IMM was having a 20% off for autoglym last week. dunno if offer is still on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astralee 2nd Gear June 4, 2003 Author Share June 4, 2003 izzit?? i onli noe tat they having promotion on certain products, coz i saw at their other branch. is tat for all products? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michel Neutral Newbie June 4, 2003 Share June 4, 2003 It is/was a storewide sale, i believe. Meguir's was also going at a discounted rate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astralee 2nd Gear June 4, 2003 Author Share June 4, 2003 dunnoe the sale ended or not. any idea? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 Autobac is having sales too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 You can take a look at Caffefour if there is a promo or not. Autobacs is another place to try, esp when they have a sale. Either that or Concorde, where if you spend more than S$30, you get a 15% discount discount card and 15% off all your purchases. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vince Neutral Newbie June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 Its still on till 6th of June. But not very sure which products is on offer. I know all the 3M products are on 15% off, if I remember correctly. You can download another 5% off coupon from the greatsingaporesale website. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 anyone knows where can i find a more comprehensive lineup of Autoglym's products ....went to a couple of places but could find some products only (other than the Autoglym gromming center which is so far away)??? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vince Neutral Newbie June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 Sorry, I am also a newbie.... so dun know much ... Any bro out there can help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawreo2002 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 i am a newbie car owner too .....still dun know how to polish car ....got any demo ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 Hi Vince, Welcome to MCF. We hope you enjoy your stay with us and do join us for meetups... For Meetup, please refer to this folder: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?forum=19; Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 Hi Lawreo2002, Welcome to MCF. We hope you enjoy your stay with us and do join us for meetups... Members here, do held regular meetups for Wash & Wax session aka W&W. You might want to join them in one of those session... For more info, please refer to this folder: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?forum=19; Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 Hi Welcome to MCF. Hope you enjoy your stay with us and hope to see you at our meet up soon. So what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2003 Share June 5, 2003 Hi most of the guys (active ones that i know) are either using HG88 or Klasse, only a few here are using autoglym products. one of those that i know that is using autoglym is SOYA. maybe you can PM him. but those of us using klasse swears by the product ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...